Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
75 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80218

1510 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 861-7333

http://spicescafe-hub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Conveniently located in downtown Denver, Spices Café serves delicious breakfast and American fare in a cozy space with patio seating. Next time you find yourself down near Humboldt Street, come check us out! Fresh is the operational concept behind our menu's selections: sandwiches, salads, soups, and breakfast plates are the focus, but all are given a twist of green or grain by chef and proprietor Michael Watren. We prepare all of our items with the highest-quality ingredients. Our delectable breakfast croissant sandwich with cheese & artichoke parmesan spread is a fan favorite in addition to our award-winning soups, our three egg omelettes, and our uniquely delicious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
75 reviews
550
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Barker on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 05:45 AM
What a GREAT surprise!!! Looking to get away from the busy snooze, jelly or toms? COME HERE! You won't be disappointed!
Andrea L on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 04:03 AM
Food is great
Dustin B on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 16:20 PM
Great find! Looks are deceiving, food was amazing. I suggest the green chili smothered burrito. I will definitely be back!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
rnw158 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 11:46 AM
Bomb.com I saw how great all of the reviews were so I thought I must try this local neighborhood gem. I was so happy with my experience here. The restaurant is right behind streets of London off of colfax. It's small and quaint. We walked in, were greeted and told you order first then find your seat. We ordered then sat outside on the patio. The place seemed as if it went through a large rush so it was a lil unkept but the food made it so worth it. After about 15 minutes our food was brought out. We ordered French toast, biscuits and gravy with eggs and the eggs with green chili and hash browns. Everything we tasted was out of this world. I have a feeling all is made from scratch and you could taste it in the food! So goooood! Service was ok... not the best but the food was the best part! Worth the try!
Angela Pace on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:10 AM
Elizabeth Elston on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 11:02 AM
Amber Wages on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:03 AM
Deanna R on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/24/2014, 15:45 PM
Delicious! I discovered this cute little cafe when looking for a restaurant that served breakfast and was within walking distance of our hotel (Ramada Inn Downtown on Colfax). It was less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel and was not busy when we got there, but we noted that they seem to do a steady carryout business, even for breakfast. The small space only holds about 25 people, but the large, covered outdoor eating space easily doubles the available table space, if it is warm enough to eat out there. Nice option of breakfast foods available, everything we ate - pancakes, omelet, and "The 1510" were excellent and affordable. I would definitely go back if I was in the area again.
Nik Shah on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2014, 14:57 PM
I always stop by when I am in Denver. This place is awesome! Take a chance and go for the special, they are always creative and delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.