Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
75 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80218

1510 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 861-7333

http://spicescafe-hub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Conveniently located in downtown Denver, Spices Café serves delicious breakfast and American fare in a cozy space with patio seating. Next time you find yourself down near Humboldt Street, come check us out! Fresh is the operational concept behind our menu's selections: sandwiches, salads, soups, and breakfast plates are the focus, but all are given a twist of green or grain by chef and proprietor Michael Watren. We prepare all of our items with the highest-quality ingredients. Our delectable breakfast croissant sandwich with cheese & artichoke parmesan spread is a fan favorite in addition to our award-winning soups, our three egg omelettes, and our uniquely delicious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
75 reviews
550
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremiah Tallerine on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 16:54 PM
This place makes you feel at home and the food is incredible.
Richard Petty on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 16:38 PM
Best breakfast I have on awhile. Breakfast burrito was all handmade and homemade including the freshly made tortilla. Very nice experience. Go try them, you'll be pleased.
nutriaoso on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:30 PM
Happiness Sizable portion's. Attentive staff. Fantastic chili Verde omelette. And the kicker for being wheat free, no up charge for gluten-free toast!-)
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
MasonsDad on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 15:46 PM
Great food at a great price I had their French Toast - some of the best I've had. The rest of their food was great as well. Well worth the visit. Breakfast is served until closing, around 2pm. It is right across the street from Voodoo Donuts (another place you must visit).
Ana Kreigler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:23 AM
My husband, daughter, and I tried here for the first time today. Everything we had (breakfast burrito, breakfast sandwich with sausage, and cheese omelette with hash browns and pancakes) was superb. We already plan on bringing the MIL here and my daughter wants her birthday here. Looks like we're going to be regulars. Can't wait to see what kind of soup selection you have.
Teja Kodali on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 16:29 PM
Rachel W on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:28 AM
Great brunch, good value! My breakfast burrito was smothered in chili verde goodness and humongous! Definitely hit the spot for my appetite and budget. Thanks!
Kim Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 10:48 AM
YUM!!!!! This is an excellent local restaurant. I had brunch here and it was amazing!!!
kimt480 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 05:49 AM
Amazing Brunch Great flavors, awesome local cafe if you are in Denver. Very reasonably priced and exceptional food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.