Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
75 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Denver, CO 80218

1510 Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80218

(303) 861-7333

http://spicescafe-hub.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967
5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1601 Blake St

(303) 623-0654
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846
About

Specialties Conveniently located in downtown Denver, Spices Café serves delicious breakfast and American fare in a cozy space with patio seating. Next time you find yourself down near Humboldt Street, come check us out! Fresh is the operational concept behind our menu's selections: sandwiches, salads, soups, and breakfast plates are the focus, but all are given a twist of green or grain by chef and proprietor Michael Watren. We prepare all of our items with the highest-quality ingredients. Our delectable breakfast croissant sandwich with cheese & artichoke parmesan spread is a fan favorite in addition to our award-winning soups, our three egg omelettes, and our uniquely delicious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
75 reviews
550
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silas MissPhitt Pettus on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2021, 08:30 AM
I have been visiting this cafe for about ten years now. It’s consistent and delicious.
Anialyz on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/12/2020, 11:09 AM
Great and affordable great food, good service, fast and affordable! Chorizo omelet was on point, FYI it was very big and it came with pancakes
Monique N Eli Arellano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 07:10 AM
Breakfast was good. I had the huevos rancheros and my hubby had the vegetarian omelette.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
kbsib on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 12:55 PM
Fantastic Food My husband and I were visiting Denver and were told Spices was a good restaurant within walking distance. We are so glad to have gotten that recommendation! The food was generous and delicious. I had the homemade soup which was really good. One of us had breakfast and the other lunch. Both of us enjoyed every bite. The restaurant is located on a side street but is just off a main road. If you’re looking for something local and delicious, this is a great choice.
kbsib on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 10:07 AM
Fantastic Food My husband and I were visiting Denver and were told Spices was a good restaurant within walking distance. We are so glad to have gotten that recommendation! The food was generous and delicious. I had the homemade soup which was really good. One of us...More
Jeffrey Ware on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 11:16 AM
All I ever get is the cheeseburger with pepper jack cheese #DopeRelated
Tobejs on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 13:12 PM
Outstanding breakfast French toast (sour dough bread) was the best I've ever had. The "510" breakfast included perfectly cooked eggs (over medium) and bacon. Covered outdoor patio on quiet cross street made for an outstanding meal experience.
La Luev on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 12:20 PM
drunkphotography on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:45 AM
Great heavy or light eats and a hidden gem for sure I came straight from the airport to this place and was happy I found it. I wasn't exactly in the mood for the food in the neighboring places, I wanted something light for lunch and sure enough I had a Salmon BLT and a BLT on 2 different occasions. It definitely helped solve my hunger issue considering the greasy fast food places surrounding it that I didn't want to be forced to eat. That Salmon BLT was pretty interesting and tasty. Very polite staff and very patient with me. You should know that I was just there 2 days ago and they have a sign on the door saying they will be closed until about the 2nd week of October because they were doing some major catering jobs right now. As I walked in the last time, they were actually prepping the place for the return, which is decked out now in Halloween theme. So it is indeed closed until then.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.