Logo White
Watch Demo

Spice Merchants

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Herbs & Spices|Traverse City, MI 49684

145 E Front St, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 947-7423

https://www.spicemerchants.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
67 reviews
551
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Marie Snider on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 01:50 AM
Went for the first time last year and then recently drove from Flint just to go here and a couple other stores in the area. I love all the options!!!
Sabrina Saxton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:50 AM
It was my first tea shop experience and definitely one of my favorite first time experiences. The lady was helpful, and assisted me to get the “peaches and ginger” that sold out in oz premade bags. Will definitely be my go to stop whenever I visit the general area. 😊
Deanna Johnson Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:07 AM
Lovely shop especially for the foodie people! Have a couple Scandinavian recipes that need cardamom, so this is my go to place!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Todd J LaBonte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:20 AM
What a great shop to have in the middle of Traverse City.
Juli Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:29 AM
Incredible assortment of teas and spices! Friendly staff ~ it was nice chatting with you.
Zeb Krumlauf on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:45 AM
Such incredible products (Madison’s is our favorite) and nice people, dog friendly too!
Katie Short on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:34 AM
I made the best pulled pork BBQ nachos with your Sweet BBQ Spice this weekend. Thank you for having it shipped up to me, you all went and beyond as you always do!
Business Response:

You're welcome!

Tracie Neumann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:55 AM
Pennye Sasaki-Benda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

I sincerely apologize for your experience today at Spice & Tea Merchants. Would you please stop in later this week so I can help you? I needed a break after cherry festival, but will be in Wednesday through Sunday this week (some days open, some close, let me know what day, & I'll let you know what hours I'll be there)?

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.