Logo White
Watch Demo

Spencer Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Norcross, GA 30071

4708 S Old Peachtree Rd # 200A, Norcross, GA 30071

(770) 447-5289

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386
Star Services Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(37) · Contractors

9410 Lisa Cir

(770) 886-8806

1 person is looking at this business

Conserv Building Services, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

465 Ethan Dr

(770) 719-8848

2 people are looking at this business

North Georgia HVAC and Appliance Company LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4205 Ridgebrook Bend

(678) 341-9980
Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274

1 person is looking at this business

Cheshire Heating & Air
5.0
(12) · Contractors

395 Groover St

(770) 735-2724

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Norcross GA Serving the North East Metro Atlanta Area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:15 AM
Excellent job on a very difficult crawl space installation of a new furnace and air conditioner. Timely, responsive, professional service. Excellent staff communication. Highly recommend Spencer for your HVAC needs.
.
Katrena J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/19/2012, 02:02 AM
Always reasonable, fair & prompt – I've used this company on several occasions. They helped me milk my old furnace for two seasons and then did an excellent job replacing it and with a very reasonable bid.
At my current home, they were out very quickly and got my furnace working promptly. I was very impressed with the technician who gave me some hints for getting the best use out of my air conditioner. Now, My new home needs service and I wouldnt think of calling anyone else.
These folks are very professional
joey w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 02:12 AM
Quick Responce
this company did everything we needed on our air and heating equipment.They also repaired our thermostats which were acting up constantly during the day and night.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
notmyfirstrodeo on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/07/2010, 02:26 AM
responsive and fair – We knew our dated AC system was going down in flames at the end of last summer, so we knew we were going to get hit with it this year. However, we waited just a week or so too long to call Spencer because our home was up to 80 degrees and was pretty uncomfortable.
I left a message for Spencer H&A on Sunday evening, and got a call back first thing (very first!) Monday morning, and had a technician out to repair my system just a few hours later.
The technician was very thorough, knowledgeable, and most of all, fair. He presented all of the options and didn't try to *sell* me anything I didn't need or take advantage of my limited knowledge of these things. He made some rec
...  more>>
Emily A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/10/2009, 01:25 AM
Friendly and Affordable
My air conditioning unit was not working and it was the middle of summer. I am a single girl who knows nothing about those types of things. My Dad referred me to Spencer Heating and Air. They came out immediately, looked at my unit and decided it needed some repairs. They had all the parts in the truck, repaired the unit and my air was back up and running. The price was good. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.