Logo White
Watch Demo

Speers Street Grill

Own this business?
4.6
690 reviews
|Restaurants|Belle Vernon, PA 15012

121 Speer St, Belle Vernon, PA 15012

(724) 483-1911

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Riverview Lanes
4.8
(64) · Restaurants

634 W Main St

(608) 323-7005

About

Come enjoy fine homemade food, relaxed dining and the historical dcor of Speers Street Grill. In 1991, we opened our doors to the community and it has been our pleasure to serve you ever since. Our restaurant is personalized with your photos of the area, whether its local sports happenings, events unique to Lower Speers and Belle Vernon, or views of the beautiful Monongahela River - if you have photos you'd like to share, we'd love to add them to our collection. Our goal is to make you feel at home. Our menu offers a wide variety of both traditional and home town favorites, all made to order using our own recipes and our friendly staff is here to make you comfortable so your can relax and en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
690 reviews
5474
  
4143
  
342
  
210
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 671 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather P on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/18/2012, 02:53 AM
Get the original Pita Spinner. Trust me.
Face2Face Marketing on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 01:37 AM
Don't forget dessert!
Brody Gilbert on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/09/2011, 01:03 AM
Italian Wedding soup. Don't think about it. Just do it.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sharon Gormly on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 00:49 AM
Get the wedding soup with the homemade chips!!!!!!
Edward D. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/02/2007, 02:10 AM
The food and desserts are very good.
dankar on Superpages

12 years ago

11/17/2007, 10:11 AM
You'll want to get the Zucchini appetizer. Really, you will! Think heaping pile of breaded strips! Forget that it's battered and fried, it's a veggie so it's good for you! Menu is quite reasonable and covers a wide range of items. Haven't had a disappointing meal there yet. Once again... ZUCCHINI !!! (get a side of ranch as well)
kbh1189 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/10/2006, 03:51 AM
NICE PATIO DINING – This was a great find in a really neat area. My daughter goes to California University of PA and there are not a lot of restaurants with good food that is close by. Speer Street Grill has great food! The dining is nice, and the dining room is cozy. This is a house that has been converted to a neat little restaurant serving soup, sandwiches, burgers, and also pasta and steaks and chicken. I was a little dissapointed that salads did not come with the meals. You would think that when you are spending $13.00 for pasta you would get a littled more than just pasta. We didn't even get rolls and butter. But what we did get was delicious! Much sure you visit the little shops at th...  more>>
K T from Monessen, PA on Superpages

13 years ago

09/04/2006, 10:59 AM
Fantastic Coconut Cream Pie
Cathy D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/05/2005, 05:26 AM
Wonderful desserts at Speers Street Grill
This is a very nice, smaller restaurant with an excellent menu. It can get a little crowded when there is a rush of people, but they try to seat people as quickly as possible.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.