Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spectrum Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Pest Control|Kenosha, WI 53140

4508-8th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 657-5665

http://www.spectrumpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(660) · Home Services

487 Orchard St

(847) 838-5680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

229 E Fairmount Ave

(414) 630-3869
5.0
(12) · Pest Control

401 John Ave

(847) 626-5862
5.0
(1) · Home Services

925 Summer Hill Ct

(847) 234-3484
5.0
(116) · Pest Control

7548 West Forest Preserve Avenue

(312) 702-1896
5.0
(10) · Pest Control

2 S York Rd

(630) 595-1105
About

I do all my own work. No employees. Meaning, you get 34 years of experience each and every time. I get so many service request, calls are difficult to process. Going to my websites contact form www.spectrumpestcontrol.com) is the most reliable and quickest way to get a response. I do on-site estimates only. No charge for estimates. Most services view phone and email estimates as a numbers game. You are not a number to me. Yelp messages end up in my spam box, no matter how many times I mark them safe. Please go to my website if you do not hear from me with in 24 hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Sturino Wood review for Spectrum Pest Control
Maggie Sturino Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:00 AM
We were having an issue with ants invading our home. Brent came out and after a quick check, he gave me his recommendation, and took care of it on the spot. After just a day, we no longer had an issue with ants in our home. He came back for a second treatment about a month later just to ensure they didn't come back. It was extremely easy to work with Brent and we are very happy with his service!
Erick Hansen review for Spectrum Pest Control
Erick Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 19:27 PM
The difference within 24 hours of service cannot be overstated. Outstanding, amazing service! Thanks Brent!
Blaine Andrew review for Spectrum Pest Control
Blaine Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 10:02 AM
best around will never use anyone else
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jenna Rodriguez review for Spectrum Pest Control
Jenna Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:27 AM
I own a local business and had a critter in our bathroom vent - I called Brent an hour before our first client was due to arrive and he was there within 30 mins - turns out it was a bird! While the bird left on his own, Brent investigated the situation and gave me tips on how to deter the bird's return until I could get a screen on. He was fast, reliable, professional, and kind - I would definitely recommend him! Thanks for squeezing us in before our clients arrived!
Brett Yutka review for Spectrum Pest Control
Brett Yutka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:14 AM
I have had nothing but excellent service from Brent. I normally don't recommend other companies, but I have no reservations recommending Brent.
Frank Sherman review for Spectrum Pest Control
Frank Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:41 AM
Patrick Perry review for Spectrum Pest Control
Patrick Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:03 AM
Michael James Burks review for Spectrum Pest Control
Michael James Burks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 06:41 AM
One of the wisest and methodical pest control guys in our industry. If you are needing pest service do not hesitate to contact this company.
Business Response:

Thanks Michael. That means a lot coming from you.

Colleen Kappeler review for Spectrum Pest Control
Colleen Kappeler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 06:27 AM
Excellent seevice!! Brent is personable and trustworthy - a pleasure to work with. His knowledge is extensive, and he really gets the job done right. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Colleen..

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.