Logo White
Watch Demo

Specialty Eye Insitute

Own this business?
4.3
72 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Toledo, OH 43623

3000 Regency Ct Ste. 100, Ste 100, Toledo, OH 43623

(877) 852-8463

https://www.specialtyeyeinstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

428 S Grove St

(734) 483-7136
5.0
(314) · Ophthalmologists

5333 McAuley Dr Rm 6015

(734) 434-7400
4.9
(115) · Surgeons

6975 Central Ave #103

(419) 346-2020
4.9
(8) · Surgeons

3000 Regency Ct # 100

(419) 882-2020
4.8
(6) · Ophthalmologists

5655 Monclova Rd # 2

(419) 893-4883
4.8
(202) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2841 Monroe St #1

(313) 563-3937

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialty Eye Institute was founded in 1978 by Paul H. Ernest, M.D. in Jackson, MI. The company now has 10 locations and over 20 doctors. Our physicians are nationally-known leaders in the industry performing thousands of procedures each year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
72 reviews
550
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.3Google
  • 9 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah McAllister Fry on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 11:32 AM
I had both eye lens implants. I now can see clearly. very professional and I would recommend Dr Brown and this place. 5 Stars!
Ursula Prados Malone on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 12:52 PM
Dr. Brown and the entire staff are amazing. From the consult appointment to the surgery day to the post op. I am very pleased with my results after Lasik. You are well informed of what to expect, symptoms and post op instructions. Thank you again, Dr. Brown and the staff at Specialty Eye Institute Toledo!
Jay Fortman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 15:27 PM
The entire staff was top notch, they got my son all the care he needed. I took him there because he lost sight in right eye. Dr Bejot spotted inflammation of his optical nerves, and made all the right calls. He told me to get him to the ER. where they found a growth on his brain. Also the doctor has called me several times to see how my son is doing.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nick Stundon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:12 AM
Ray Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 17:11 PM
There great to me get you in and get you out fast. ..
Luther Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:03 AM
Treated like crap
Respond to negative reviews
Tina Ferner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 07:29 AM
Every time I have gone to this office it is a full 3 hours out of my day. Today was the kicker! Before I made the appointment I asked if they take United Health Care. They said yes so I scheduled an appointment. When I got there today after the lengthy check in process they called me up to the desk and said they did not take this insurance. I am a small business owner and had to cancel clients to accommodate for this appointment. After I left, they called me back and said, Yes they did take United Health Care but only the commercial kind (which is what I have), not Medicaid. Did I want to come back in? Are you kidding me??? I am scheduled to see another retina specialist.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Merriman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:02 AM
Dr. Multerer is great. Saved my right eye sight. All the techs are very good too.
Sarah Elizabeth Brogan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:33 AM
Dr. Bejot is amazing! Quick service and great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.