Logo White
Watch Demo

Special Moments Professional Photography

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|San Jose, CA 95124

5389 Camden Ave, Ste 220, San Jose, CA 95124

(408) 448-4440

http://www.citysearch.com/profile/658851520/san_jose_ca/special_moments_professional_photography.html

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specializing in portrait, commercial, wedding, special event and product photography, we celebrate 20 years of serving bay area clients this year. We offer a fun, exciting, relaxed and professional atmosphere in all our photography sessions. Our services include but are not limited to photo restoration, framing, album design, image manipulation and custom photo printing. We GUARANTEE you won't be disappointed with our work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mac K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 08:19 AM
Great studio with good prices, superior service and quality work
TriGuy on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:39 AM
Wayne (the owner f Special Moments) is a thoughtful and creative portrait photographer. He created some amazing images of our family that we are proud to own. If you are looking for great portraiture, look no further.
David Forderer on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/26/2011, 06:41 AM
This is a great studio to do business with. They did my family reunion and business portrait and hit a home run each time.
You won't be disappointed
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
winalski on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/26/2011, 07:40 AM
What a great studio Special Moments is. They recently did my wedding (as a last minute request) and did a fantastic job. Not only did they photograph all people I asked them to, but they captured a little bit of everything that went on throughout the day.
Wayne (the owner) was great to work with. He helped me relax and enjoy the day with his easy going and funny personality.
I will certainly recommend them to all my friends.
crazymacgirl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/08/2010, 05:15 AM
I used Wayne Glusker, owner of Special Moments Photography to do some photographs for me to use in several areas. I needed photographs for both work, internet use and for gift giving.
He made my photo session a lot less stressful then I expected it would be. I really don't like having my photograph taken and Wayne made it very enjoyable and fun. I was able to see results right after we finished taking pictures. I had the finished prints and digital files I needed the next day.
If you're like me and don't like having your photograph taken for whatever reason, check out Special Moments
triguy1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/22/2010, 03:47 AM
I wanted to do something special for my girlfriend for her birthday so I decided a "boudoir" session was something she or I would ever forget.
When I contacted Wayne at Special Moments he really helped me with ideas. On the day of the session I had a lot of fun creating some fantastic photos which I got to see when we finished the shoot.
I'm now working on having my girlfriend to do the same for me for my birthday.
Wayne definitely delivered more then I ever expected and I wouldn't hesitate using him again.
1gloriagirl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2010, 02:03 AM
Simply put, ,Wayne produced the best photographs I ever had taken.
He was funny. easy going and made the time I spent with so much fun.
I bought a lot more photographs then I originally planned to, because it was hard to choose just a couple.
I'll definitely be my friends to him.
bluenotegirl on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/03/2008, 05:36 AM
I was looking to do a glamour boudoir session as a gift for my boyfriend and really liked what Wayne had to offer. His professional, easy going, fun approach to his photography allowed me to relax and really enjoy my time with him.
At first I was very nervous about doing something like a boudoir session, but Wayne not only helped me to relax, he made the session a lot of fun.
I was able to view my results immediately after we finished which was great since I was on a tight time schedule.
Once I had all my favorite images picked out, Wayne helped me choose the absolute best ones to include in a beautiful album for my boyfriend. Just 48 hours later I had the most perfect gift for a hard to ple
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.