Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spay Neuter Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
420 reviews
|Veterinarians|Chandler, AZ 85286

2040 S Alma School Rd #25, Ste 25, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 814-1008

https://spayaz.com/locations/chandler-az/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
5.0
(91) · Veterinarians

11495 N 136th St

(480) 391-7297
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in spays and neuters & providing wellness and preventative pet care such as dental, vaccination, microchipping and testing. History Established in 2008. Spay Neuter Clinic owns and operates 10 locations in Arizona, Delaware, Ohio and Pennsylvania. Founded in 1992 with one clinic and a vision to help provide affordable spays and neuters for cats and dogs. The company has grown and has exceed all expectations. Stop by any one of our convenient locations and let us provide the best possible care for your furry friend. We not only deliver high-quality, affordable spays and neuters but also offer vaccinations, microchipping, and dental care. It is our goal to provide you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
420 reviews
5284
  
440
  
37
  
210
  
151
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NJ Martelli on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 05:35 AM
very sweet and professional. They are very caring to the animals.
Kiana Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 20:22 PM
I took my cat in to get spayed and the staff was AMAZING!!! Very friendly and professional, highly recommend!
Emily Van Haaster on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:13 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! My cat came back injured after being spayed!! I have a picture my wife sent me right before she went in and how she came back out! My cat has a chunk missing from her lip and her nose is swollen and scratched and they did not seem to care or even know what happen! Not to mention the Vet was extremely unprofessional and condescending and did not call me back after I called yesterday. I had to reach out again today and her excuse was she had appointments.....SMH!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jennifer Bruno-Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 07:33 AM
This was by far the best Vets office I have ever been to. The Dr and staff were amazing . They took exceptional care of our fur babies and made us feel so welcome.
Mike Feeney on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 08:03 AM
Awesome Place, very professional and reasonably priced. took care of everything we needed do with both dog and cat. Practicing CDC guidelines which was not much of an inconvenience. highly recommend for any spay neutering or shots.
Kristianna Capuchino on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 13:27 PM
the best clinic ever! great staff, wonderful doctor 👏
Teresa Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 03:37 AM
They took great care of my baby
Shae Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 08:12 AM
Wonderful experience. The staff are all welcoming and helpful. Loved Rebecca. 5 stars!
Ellie Van Dame on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:46 AM
they are great people just started taking Natasha there and will continue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.