Logo White
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa West Plano

Own this business?
4.9
441 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy #152, Ste 152, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 304-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Sage Roots Healing Studio
5.0
(24) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

1 person is looking at this business

The Spa at Stonebridge Ranch
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

1 person is looking at this business

Veda Light Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100

About

We are a beautiful day spa where our main focus is all about your experience. spavia day spa of West Plano wants you to indulge in the full spa experience without worrying about breaking the bank. Our spa services are affordable and allow you to enjoy relaxing massages, soothing facials, and other luxurious spa services more often. We invite you to schedule a spa service and we'll greet you with a warm, lavender neck wrap, cozy spa robe, and spa sandals. All guests are invited to enjoy our private retreat room with a full tea bar and soothing music. We have been voted Plano's Best Day Spa 2016 by Plano Magazine for our outstanding service, luxurious atmosphere, and affordable pricing. Schedu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
441 reviews
5396
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Fisher Arbuckle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 10:48 AM
Have been a member for several years and it is fabulous! 32 years of rheumatoid arthritis has made for many painful days, but each time I go for a massage, I get good relief. Jessica is always so helpful in scheduling and massage therapists all know what they are doing.
Ayse Hoops on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:42 AM
I love Spavia!! It's a beautiful, relaxing and the perfect escape. The employees are professional and clearly love what they do. Highly recommend!!!
Brittany Lisette on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:40 PM
Every person you interact with is so kind and welcoming! Dallas is amazing at what he does! He is always extremely attentive and will ask you what parts of your body may be aching. He even has suggestions at the end of the massage of what you can do daily to ease any ongoing pain! He makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I can't wait to try a facial with him!
Edit to add 1/5/18: I began getting my lashes done as well and Jessica is phenomenal. I cannot say enough how much I love being pampered at spavia™.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Géneen Souder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 19:14 PM
Heena greeted me and was super knowledgeable. I felt very cared for. More women need this �
Dallas was amazing. He has a healing aura about him �.
I will be back �
Tetty Chousand on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:13 PM
Great spa with wonderful and friendly staffs. They get busy, so booked early. The place is clean and beautifully decorated. I would recommend to all my friends and clients.
Elsabe Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 14:02 PM
Spavia have the best atmosphere. So relaxing and I really enjoyed the signature facial and foot treatment. Yusefa is the best! I like it so much I became a member. Definitely going back
Kristie Lowe Geist on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 19:41 PM
The massage was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. Nice little touches added to the experience. Highly recommended!
Vilma M Himel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 11:11 AM
Great service and the retreat area made it perfect for me to relax before and after my massage!
Gloria Garcia Lemons on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 14:14 PM
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I had a spa package and was treated like royalty. The facility is clean and very well laid out. I will definitely be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.