Logo White
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa West Plano

Own this business?
4.9
441 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy #152, Ste 152, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 304-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Sage Roots Healing Studio
5.0
(24) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

1 person is looking at this business

The Spa at Stonebridge Ranch
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

1 person is looking at this business

Veda Light Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100

About

We are a beautiful day spa where our main focus is all about your experience. spavia day spa of West Plano wants you to indulge in the full spa experience without worrying about breaking the bank. Our spa services are affordable and allow you to enjoy relaxing massages, soothing facials, and other luxurious spa services more often. We invite you to schedule a spa service and we'll greet you with a warm, lavender neck wrap, cozy spa robe, and spa sandals. All guests are invited to enjoy our private retreat room with a full tea bar and soothing music. We have been voted Plano's Best Day Spa 2016 by Plano Magazine for our outstanding service, luxurious atmosphere, and affordable pricing. Schedu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
441 reviews
5396
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Miller Wehman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2015, 11:12 AM
I came up for a girls weekend and had a wonderful time enjoying your spa. I loved sitting in the retreat room and felt relaxed from the start. I had the deep tissue massage with Darci who did a wonderful job. She was really able to demonstrate her expertise helping figure out the best areas to focus on and find areas I didn't even know needed work on. I had a great time and this is a wonderful spa.
Business Response:

Thanks Julia! We were so happy to be a part of your spa day.

Beth West on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2015, 04:03 AM
Check out this great new indulgence conveniently located in Plano! The atmosphere is wonderful - warm and relaxing. The owner has thought of everything to make you comfortable and the massage therapists are great.
Business Response:

Thanks Beth! We do try to remember all the little things to make the Spavia experience truly exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again.

Carmel Womack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 12:53 PM
I just went to Spavia and was so pleased decided to write a review. This is a lovely spa! The atmosphere and music are relaxing in themselves, and it is nice to choose what you would like to listen to. I have been to very nice others that I couldn't say that about, some being more on the clinical side. I loved the room you are first taken to after changing for a brief wait for the therapist. I had the age defining mask which felt wonderful and included a neck, shoulders, arm and hand massage with warm stones. To be honest, at the end I felt like I had had a full massage and was that relaxed. My skin looks great. It is obvious the staff are very concerned to make this the experience you want ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Carmel! We're so glad you enjoyed your facial. We can't wait to see you again!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Scott Barton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 07:59 AM
WOW!! Attended the soft opening on Saturday 1-24-2015. Although business' can be chaotic on an opening day, Spavia Plano was far from that. When you first walk in the door you are greeted with soft music and a calming atmosphere. You are relaxed the moment you walk in the door. The associates at the reception counter, the owner Stephanie was one of them, were very gracious and helpful. Completed a quick questionnaire so that the therapist knows exactly what your needs are. Once completed they take you back to the locker room where the decor is fabulous. Once changed into your robe and sandles you enter the Retreat room where there you will find hot tea, books and comfortable seating. I was i...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing and thoughtful review. We love having you Scott. You always bring a smile to our faces!

Milind Borkar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 04:55 AM
This place is great! My wife and I went on opening day and we were both very impressed with the attention to detail and the little things that set it apart from any of the other spas we have been to. The massages were awesome as well! Looking forward to going back.
Business Response:

Thanks Milind! We so enjoyed having you and your wife. Can't wait to see you both again!

Cheryl K Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 20:12 PM
My first experience with a day spa was an excellent experience. The location is great, easily visible and accessible, and when you walk in the door the color scheme and the music are appealing. The staff is friendly and helpful, the changing and retreat rooms are comfortable and stocked with warm neck wraps, teas, water etc. I had a facial, and my esthetitian was knowledgable and helpful. Just a great overall experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Cheryl! It is so much fun having you in regularly. You make us all smile every time.

Mary Jo Greene Barton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 09:14 AM
Love this place! I felt very pampered during our couple's massage. It was a great experience and oh so relaxing.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary Jo! We're so glad you a wonderful experience!

Liz Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 07:42 AM
Spavia Day Spa - West Plano is AMAZING! Friends....if you are thinking about visiting a Spa, please do yourself a huge favor and visit Spavia in West Plano! This Spa is breathtakingly beautiful and filled with an amazing staff. Stephanie Evans Pearson is the owner of this gorgeous establishment and she is the most warm, welcoming, calm/ zen like person in the city! She can't wait to bring on board new customers. Shonna is the massage therapist that I saw last time and I can't wait to book with her again. Her hands are A M A Z I N G! I think I may have gone overboard when I asked her to come home with me. LOL. Oh, and the prices are awesome...especially given the level of service. Everyone I ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Liz! We're so glad you love our spa. It is always such a pleasure seeing you.

Erin Murdock Wheeler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:22 AM
Enjoyed the zen like atmosphere and felt like a wet noodle by the time I left. Had a fantastic mud wrap by Pam and loved every minute! Spavia is a great place to unwind and get your pamper on!
Business Response:

Thanks Erin! That is such a compliment coming from someone with your professional experience. We can't wait to see you again soon for your next scheduled treatment. It is always such a joy to have you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.