Logo White
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa West Plano

Own this business?
4.9
441 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy #152, Ste 152, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 304-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Sage Roots Healing Studio
5.0
(24) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

2 people are looking at this business

The Spa at Stonebridge Ranch
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

3 people are looking at this business

Veda Light Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100

About

We are a beautiful day spa where our main focus is all about your experience. spavia day spa of West Plano wants you to indulge in the full spa experience without worrying about breaking the bank. Our spa services are affordable and allow you to enjoy relaxing massages, soothing facials, and other luxurious spa services more often. We invite you to schedule a spa service and we'll greet you with a warm, lavender neck wrap, cozy spa robe, and spa sandals. All guests are invited to enjoy our private retreat room with a full tea bar and soothing music. We have been voted Plano's Best Day Spa 2016 by Plano Magazine for our outstanding service, luxurious atmosphere, and affordable pricing. Schedu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
441 reviews
5396
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:24 AM
I have enjoyed Spavia services, once for myself (a facial and eyebrow threading) and once for an elderly New Leaf Concierge client who needed a facial. Both times we were greeted by happy, polite and attentive staff and a warm soft neck collar - what a treat! Spavia facilities are clean and uncluttered, giving one a feeling of calm. While sipping some herbal tea, check out their copy of The Book of Awesome in the services antechamber for stories that will make you chuckle and smile. - Sarah Saunders, owner New Leaf Concierge Services.
Business Response:

Thanks Sarah! We enjoyed having you both in and are honored that you brought one of your clients to our spa.

Tonie Martinez Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 03:36 AM
The best!! I will keep going no matter how far I travel. ;)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tonie!

Whitney Danielle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 10:59 AM
Really enjoyed my experience at this day spa . The staff was so nice and really made sure you had the best experience possible . Will be back next time I'm in the Dallas area.
Business Response:

Thanks Whitney! We had so much fun taking care of you guys!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Arica Hope Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 14:58 PM
I had such a great experience, that I bought a membership and I go monthly. My first experience was with Christine. She gives the best, and extremely relaxing, facials! My second experience was a couple's massage I got my boyfriend for his birthday. They even had a cupcake waiting for him upon arrival! I have been back several times and HIGHLY suggest it! The atmosphere and friendly staff keeps me coming back!
Business Response:

Arica - thanks so much for the kind words. We love having you!

Janet Schaefer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 07:21 AM
This place is a special little tranquil escape in the middle of Plano. They've thought of many details to pamper you, like complimentary tea, almonds, and mints in the waiting room and personalized music and scents during treatment. And you get to lounge in a soft robe and slippers. My massage and facial were wonderful. I really enjoyed this place...what a pleasant surprise!
Business Response:

Thank you Janet! We're so pleased you had a wonderful time!

Rachel Houff on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:24 AM
Neiman u are the GREATEST!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Rachel! We are fortunate to have some of the best spa talent in DFW. :)

Tiffany Hart Rodgers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 15:14 PM
Dallas did a great job on my massage! Love the all the teas they provided!
Business Response:

Thanks Tiffany! We're so glad you had a wonderful massage and enjoyed yourself!

Alyssa Zinsmeyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 10:05 AM
I would highly recommend Spavia! I had a deep tissue massage by Shonna that was amazing! Their facility was very relaxing, you first go in the dressing room where they give you a robe and sandals, then you go in the relaxing waiting room where there are comfy couches, different hot teas, snacks, and an all around stress relieving atmosphere while you wait to be called back by your massage therapist!
Business Response:

Thanks Alyssa! We're so glad you had a wonderful experience and can't wait to see you again!

Darci West on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 12:16 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.