Logo White
Watch Demo

Spavia Day Spa West Plano

Own this business?
4.9
441 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

2100 Dallas Pkwy #152, Ste 152, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 304-9444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Sage Roots Healing Studio
5.0
(25) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

3 people are looking at this business

The Spa at Stonebridge Ranch
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

5 people are looking at this business

Veda Light Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100

About

We are a beautiful day spa where our main focus is all about your experience. spavia day spa of West Plano wants you to indulge in the full spa experience without worrying about breaking the bank. Our spa services are affordable and allow you to enjoy relaxing massages, soothing facials, and other luxurious spa services more often. We invite you to schedule a spa service and we'll greet you with a warm, lavender neck wrap, cozy spa robe, and spa sandals. All guests are invited to enjoy our private retreat room with a full tea bar and soothing music. We have been voted Plano's Best Day Spa 2016 by Plano Magazine for our outstanding service, luxurious atmosphere, and affordable pricing. Schedu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
441 reviews
5396
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 328 Reviews4.8Google
  • 112 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique Jeter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 08:55 AM
Corina Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 13:41 PM
Husband got me a gift cert. for facial/lunch/massage. Best spa experience I've had! High service level without being pretentious. Treatments were amazing and absolutley everyone was so nice! I've asked my husband to repeat this gift for everything.
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your experience Corina! We'll look forward to seeing you at the spa again!

Gloria Gerideaux on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 02:31 AM
Jeremy and Bonnie were GREAT!!! My husband and I had an awesome time on our couples massage session. Best customer we've had in a long time. WE LOVED IT
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Juliana Ispas Osborne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 05:01 AM
I love this Spa! It's super cute, relaxing and great massage!
Jessica Bradshaw on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 09:59 AM
By far the best spa I have been to (and one of the most affordable). All of the personalized touches makes it unbeatable and so relaxing. Don't hesitate. Make an appointment now!
Christine Glass on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 14:57 PM
Brenda Rodarte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:03 AM
Kimberly Plano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:11 AM
This spa is absolutely beautiful. The experienced staff at SpaVia go above and beyond in the customer service department - treating everyone as royalty!
Mavis Everett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 20:59 PM
I was in last Saturday afternoon and had a fantastic massage with Jeremy. It was an excellent
experience, very relaxing atmosphere and courteous staff. It made me special and appreciated.
I highly recommend this spa and Jeremy . . . Be good to your self get a massage . . .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.