Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Centennial, AK 80112

8011 S Kalispell Way, Centennial, AK 80112

(720) 388-0666

https://sparkyspetsitandwalk.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1555 NE 237th Ave

(503) 808-0081

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7311 Preston Hwy

(502) 964-7729

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

32 Lawton St

(912) 399-2497

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dog Walkers

843 Emeril Ave

(801) 712-0223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer professional stress free pet sitting and dog walking. We firmly believe that pets benefit most from care within their own environment. No need to impose on your family or friends to watch your pets. No need to worry about coordinating your schedule to kennel drop off and pick ups. We work with your schedule and leave you notes and/ or texts on your pets activities during our visits. We are Certified in Red Cross Pet First Aid and CPR as well as insured and bonded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Twitchell review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
Shawn Twitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:36 AM
Caroline has taken care of our pugs over 7 years now. She has been very attentive to both of our dogs’ needs throughout the years. She is also very patient with our Chunk. He can be a handful sometimes. I highly recommend her services.
Kim Quinn Smith review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
Kim Quinn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:07 AM
Caroline does such a wonderful job with our pets. She provides very thorough updates and makes leaving our pets at home worry-free.
Calley Rademacher review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
Calley Rademacher on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Michelle Blanchard Spielman review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
Michelle Blanchard Spielman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 14:00 PM
Kathy Richeson Perkins review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
Kathy Richeson Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:10 AM
Sara G. review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
Sara G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 09:08 AM
We had used Caroline to help give our dogs a break in the middle of the day for 2 years. At the time we first met her we had a Wheaten Terrier and a French Bulldog with some special needs. Caroline was so helpful with administering medications when needed, feeding and keeping an eye on her overall wellness. She had great advice on several occasions on things we could try to do to help relieve stress from our dogs. Our Frenchie unfortunately passed away from her medical issues and it was such a comfort to have Caroline there to grieve with us and our Wheaten Terrier. I have used other pet sitters in the past for my Wheaten and would come home to a stressed out dog. She immediately bonded with Caroline and I saw her overall demeanor change. After our Frenchie passed, we became the crazy dog people and adopted 2 other dogs in a short time. All 4 of our dogs absolutely adored Caroline and I could trust her with my dogs life. We recently moved and are now out of her radius, the hardest thing about moving was saying goodbye to Caroline. Five stars is simply not enough for her!
LuLu8782 review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
LuLu8782 on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 14:33 PM
It is so nice to know I have someone dependable I can count on to help take care of my dog when I work long hours. Caroline is so great and I trust her to the point I gave her a key to my house. The website to schedule appointments is very easy. I 100% would recommend to anyone in the area!!!
caroline.seligmann review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
caroline.seligmann on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2013, 18:51 PM
If you are looking for someone who will take care of your dog like you do, look no further...Sparky's is the best Pet Sit and Walk out there. Caroline takes very good care of your pets and lets you know exactly what they did while you were away. Take a worry-free vacation or business trip knowing that your four-legged kids are getting all the attention they deserve while you are away.
garysmyth review for Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk
garysmyth on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 17:15 PM
A very professional service that I will use again and highly suggest. Not only did I come home to happy dogs I had a daily journal of their adventures. I think they had as much if not more fun that I did on my vacation! I don't leave reviews and I was impressed enough to do it this time. Thank you Sparky's!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.