Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparky's Pet Sit and Walk

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Englewood, Colorado 80112

8011 S Kalispell Way, Englewood, Colorado 80112

(720) 388-0666

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

All About Dogs Walking & Pet
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

3 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

2 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

Taurus Training
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265

About

We offer professional stress free pet sitting and dog walking. We firmly believe that pets benefit most from care within their own environment. No need to impose on your family or friends to watch your pets. No need to worry about coordinating your schedule to kennel drop off and pick ups. We work with your schedule and leave you notes and/ or texts on your pets activities during our visits. We are Certified in Red Cross Pet First Aid and CPR as well as insured and bonded.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Twitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:36 AM
Caroline has taken care of our pugs over 7 years now. She has been very attentive to both of our dogs’ needs throughout the years. She is also very patient with our Chunk. He can be a handful sometimes. I highly recommend her services.
Kim Quinn Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:07 AM
Caroline does such a wonderful job with our pets. She provides very thorough updates and makes leaving our pets at home worry-free.
Calley Rademacher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michelle Blanchard Spielman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 14:00 PM
Kathy Richeson Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:10 AM
Sara G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 09:08 AM
We had used Caroline to help give our dogs a break in the middle of the day for 2 years. At the time we first met her we had a Wheaten Terrier and a French Bulldog with some special needs. Caroline was so helpful with administering medications when needed, feeding and keeping an eye on her overall wellness. She had great advice on several occasions on things we could try to do to help relieve stress from our dogs. Our Frenchie unfortunately passed away from her medical issues and it was such a comfort to have Caroline there to grieve with us and our Wheaten Terrier. I have used other pet sitters in the past for my Wheaten and would come home to a stressed out dog. She immediately bonded with Caroline and I saw her overall demeanor change. After our Frenchie passed, we became the crazy dog people and adopted 2 other dogs in a short time. All 4 of our dogs absolutely adored Caroline and I could trust her with my dogs life. We recently moved and are now out of her radius, the hardest thing about moving was saying goodbye to Caroline. Five stars is simply not enough for her!
LuLu8782 on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 14:33 PM
It is so nice to know I have someone dependable I can count on to help take care of my dog when I work long hours. Caroline is so great and I trust her to the point I gave her a key to my house. The website to schedule appointments is very easy. I 100% would recommend to anyone in the area!!!
caroline.seligmann on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 18:51 PM
If you are looking for someone who will take care of your dog like you do, look no further...Sparky's is the best Pet Sit and Walk out there. Caroline takes very good care of your pets and lets you know exactly what they did while you were away. Take a worry-free vacation or business trip knowing that your four-legged kids are getting all the attention they deserve while you are away.
garysmyth on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 17:15 PM
A very professional service that I will use again and highly suggest. Not only did I come home to happy dogs I had a daily journal of their adventures. I think they had as much if not more fun that I did on my vacation! I don't leave reviews and I was impressed enough to do it this time. Thank you Sparky's!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.