Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkman & Sparkman, P.A.

Own this business?
4.3
47 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33609

313 S Bungalow Park Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 374-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Doyle & Mccabe
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

3 people are looking at this business

Mindi Lasley, PA
5.0
(15) · Legal

1005 N Marion St

(813) 873-9047

3 people are looking at this business

Helping Hands Document
5.0
(19) · Legal

8282 Sycamore Dr

(727) 992-3039

1 person is looking at this business

The Freeland Eddie Law Group P.a.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1400 Dr Martin Luther King Way #101

(941) 366-6486

1 person is looking at this business

Tricia Fradley Law Office
5.0
(4) · Legal

435 12th St W

(941) 750-8002

2 people are looking at this business

Philip A. McLeod, P.A.
5.0
(11) · Legal

2300 5th Ave N

(727) 823-2527

2 people are looking at this business

About

Full Service Tampa Bay Area Law Firm

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
47 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.3Google
  • 12 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:39 AM
Very bad experienceAward Banner
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Gottlieb on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 10:42 AM
She is top notch in the field, and believe me, I have worked with hundreds in my line of work!
Sanela Dugalic Seslija on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 12:21 PM
Last month our family found ourselves in difficult situation when our son was facing charges. The Sparkman Law Firm provided an excellent services and we were very impressed with excellent knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile to clear my son's name. Everyone in the firm we dealt with was professional and hardworking individual. All the advice that attorney Shazia Sparkman provided throughout the case was incredibly useful in dealing with policy, judge, court, etc... All our options were clearly explained to us. As the ordinary individual never being in trouble with the law, having somebody trustworthy, reliable with sincere interest in our case helped us stay sane. Shazia provided ...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mateo Seslija on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:14 AM
At such a difficult and complicated time in my families life, Sparkman Law produced the outcome we never expected possible.
Bianca Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:10 AM
Worst lawyers office ever. DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THEM. She is always in court and when you need them the most the hang up on you or blame you for why they couldn't get a hold of you. I had my ex husband lawyer send them documents and they called once and never again. I feel they get emotions people to pay them and then they just forget about you. Never use this company and not just bc my review. But bc they honesty have no empathy and lie. Yes lawyers lie but come on you are trying to make
Me feel safe. I now owe them money bc my husband cancelled their services. I have not heard from them almost every day to get their money back but yet when I would cry on the phone and beg I couldn't e
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Heidi Porath Venturino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 08:37 AM
They are smart, reliable, hardworking lawyers who will fight back and really represent my family and our needs.
Dave Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 11:16 AM
In family law you want to hire someone that will understand your situation and represent you in a caring way. All law firms should be able to handle the paperwork but family law is sometimes more than just paperwork. No one wants to have to go before a Judge to settle a dispute, but if you have to, Shazia Sparkman is the lawyer you want by your side.
I can say, with confidence and experience that Ms. Sparkman will give you the professional edge you will need when asking for the courts help. Paperwork is one thing but not every lawyer can give you the kind of representation I received by Ms. Sparkman at my hearings.
Thank you Ms. Sparkman.
Kristy Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 04:44 AM
Bryant R. Camareno on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 10:48 AM
Exceptional lawyers and quality service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.