Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkling Touch Cleaning Service

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

425 Blackberry Ln, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

(843) 251-9863

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Shine Bright Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Home Services

436 rustic court

(843) 877-5430

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/26/2010, 00:51 AM
We have been through 3 cleaning companies in two years and FINALLY we found an honest, hard-working, and thorough cleaning company in Sparkling Touch Cleaning Service. They show up on time, are flexible if we need to re-schedule, and they do things right the first time. Its so refreshing to arrive home after they have been here cleaning. You cannot go wrong if you hire this crew!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 13:48 PM
Have had their services for over 2 years. They are always prompt and they have been so gracious as to work around me (I work out of the home). If I ask for anything above and beyond the "norm" it is done professionally and without hesitation. They are also very accomodating to my ever-changing schedule. We just bought a new house and they will now have the pleasure of keeping two of my home sparkling!!!!
Nancy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/25/2010, 10:16 AM
Have had their services for over 2 years. They are always prompt and they have been so gracious as to work around me (I work out of the home). If I ask for anything above and beyond the "norm" it is done professionally and without hesitation. They are also very accomodating to my ever-changing schedule. We just bought a new house and they will now have the pleasure of keeping two of my home sparkling!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/26/2008, 09:33 AM
We have had Juanita and her associates of Sparkling Touch Cleaning Services for a little over 3 years and wouldnt trade this service for any other. They are quick and thorough. Juanita is self initiating and will clean your oven or clean out your fridg without being told. She also will do "spring" cleaning twice a year. Our house is truly sparkling after she and her associates leave.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/26/2008, 05:19 AM
UNITED CHIROPRACTIC SAYS: "We have used their services for two years and have been extremely happy with their quality of work." "Their attention to detail is wonderful as they make sure the office is always thoroughly cleaned in a very professional manner!"
Dwight on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/26/2008, 04:53 AM
We have had Juanita and her associates of Sparkling Touch Cleaning Services for a little over 3 years and wouldnt trade this service for any other. They are quick and thorough. Juanita is self initiating and will clean your oven or clean out your fridg without being told. She also will do "spring" cleaning twice a year. Our house is truly sparkling after she and her associates leave.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.