Logo White
Watch Demo

Spark Family Enrichment Center

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Art Classes|Winter Springs, FL 32708

1425 Tuskawilla Rd Suite 137, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 679-7775

http://sparkec.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Our Story Serving the Central Florida community since 2008! Our Vision SPARK! ™ strongly believes in bringing families together to give back to the community. Our goal is to create a warm and caring atmosphere where everyone feels welcome. Our commitment to the community is to provide a safe, enriching environment where families can learn through experience, participation and fun. We have highly qualified teachers and musician that offer a variety of creative community school options, music lessons, tutoring, after-school, camps and more. Always flexible. Always individualized. Our Mission Spark! Family Enrichment Center, supportive of the community and concerned with the welfare of i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
539
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:45 AM
My kids enjoyed their summer camp program!
Morgan Phaneuf on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:36 AM
My son takes piano lessons at Spark. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming and he enjoys his lessons very much.
Maria Rosell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:48 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carla Cabrera Machado on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:33 AM
Cynthia Dancel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:21 AM
My six year old boy is VERY happy attending the after school program at Spark. The teachers there are so attentive and take the time to get to know him.
Business Response:

Cynthia Dancel!!! we appreciate you so very much. Jacob is a wonderful smart sweet boy and is a pleasure having you guys as a part of the Spark! family. See you this afternoon!

Sandee Jacobs Bridge on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:04 AM
Awesome! Love it! Great Atmosphere! Great Location!
Eva Schmidt Algermissen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 01:55 AM
Kat Ventura on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2014, 03:34 AM
Nicole Caravella Schwarz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:33 AM
Great place, great people! So warm and welcoming. My son had a blast at summer camp (proclaimed it his favorite place to go). We are very excited about the creative community school homeschool program this year!
Business Response:

Thanks for such a great compliment! we loved having him at camp, and are super excited to have you as part of Spark! Creative Community School! It's going to be a great year!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.