Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spano & Dawicki, LLC

Claimed
4.7
31 reviews
|Legal Services|Saugus, MA 01906

Bank Building, 605 Broadway, 2nd Floor (Route 1 Eastern, Saugus, MA 01906

(781) 231-7800

https://spanodawicki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

25 Lynde St

(800) 689-2359

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

600 Chestnut St

(781) 592-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

358 Broadway

(401) 621-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

462 Boston St

(978) 887-3931

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

45 Linden St

(508) 797-4755

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

75 State St

(617) 227-7940

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are the Estate Planning, Wealth Preservation, Asset Protection, Life Care, Elder Care & Elder Law experts; providing Massachusetts and New Hampshire residents "Solutions for Life's Transitions"®. We can protect your life savings. We can protect you from the nursing home. We can help you live at home. We can protect your family home. We can protect you from a Medicaid spend-down. We can create an income-for-life plan. We are guardianship and conservatorship experts. We are asset protection experts. We are Medicaid / MassHealth experts. We are the premier solution for the development and implementation of concrete plans that help individuals and families live independent and dignified l

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/10/2021, 18:59 PM
I did not have a good experience. I do not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Karin Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 13:06 PM
$$$$ Did a decent job but didn’t follow through with promise to visit his client, my mother. So much for making a personal connection to his client Could have used a bank attorney for selling house and paid four times less. Brought something to Spano’s attention and he said he’d show his appreciation with a dining gift card. Never did it Charged twice what others charge for Medicaid planning. He’s knowledgeable. Staff is pleasant. But there are lots of good attorneys out there This was several years ago and when my father passed away I changed attorneys.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with us in 2010. This is not the standard of service we strive to provide our clients. We strive to provide the best solutions combined with unsurpassed client centered service. Although we were successful with our solutions, we obviously fell short in our client-centered service. We would appreciate it if you would contact us at 781-231-7800 or Help@SpanoDawicki.com to discuss your experience further.

John S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 16:03 PM
Several years ago my husband and I determined that it was about time for us to put our estate planning documents in place. We had heard about the Law Firm of Spano and Dawicki and came to realize that this Law Firm had an impeccable reputation and that their expertise was unmatched. We chose this Firm, because of our needs and because of the Law Firm’s reputation. My husband and I made an appointment with Attorney Stephen Spano at the firm , who facilitated the process for us. Not only was Attorney Spano efficient, and friendly, but very organized, down to earth and a wealth of knowledge. No one could ask for more. Our estate planning documents were drawn up perfectly with no stone left unturned. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- About four years ago, a close family member fell gravely ill and died. Once again, because of our prior positive experience with Spano and Dawicki , we came back to the law firm to enlist them for their services and legal advice in our family member’s behalf regarding the conducting and settling our relative’s final affairs. What should have been a simple settling of an estate, became an absolute nightmare right from the beginning due to a long distance landlord and an extremely disgruntled beneficiary , among other things. Thank goodness for Attorney Andrea Witt and Senior Paralegal Sarah Chiaradonna, , who worked so tirelessly on every aspect of this matter , which even included wildly extensive circumstances that were ever evolving for a very long time . Attorney Andrea , and Senior Paralegal Sarah were constantly so gracious, and each of them always answered each of my questions , ever confirming to me that all would be fine at the time of settlement. They always assured me that each of my questions and concerns were valid, worthy of and merited an answer. You would have thought I was their only client. They treated my husband and me with kindness, compassion and thoughtful guidance, “every” step of the way……. and….. there were “very” many steps! All through the paperwork, timelines, phone calls and emails, Attorney Andrea and Senior Paralegal Sarah, were always upbeat and reassuring, which was invaluable during such a distressing experience. We highly recommend the Law Office of Spano and Dawicki to anyone that needs assistance or advice about anything related to elder law.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
donna k. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 12:56 PM
Very thorough, professional and highly knowledgeable. Felt I was in the best hands possible. Stephen, Christine and the staff were all more than excellent in every way. I feel protected as I enter my senior years and have great peace of mind as a result of their work.
Tina Cormio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:29 AM
Stephen is very passionate about his work. He is commited to providing outstanding service to his clients and will go the extra mile.
Pam Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:13 AM
Stephen Spano and staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and gracious! Thank you for your expedient and fair dealing with me. What a breath of fresh air!
Bob Leroe on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.