Logo White
Watch Demo

Spalding David Dds

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85741

7518 N La Cholla Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85741

(520) 887-4510

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

6 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300
Smile By Woon
5.0
(5) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141
Charles A Davis Dds Ms
5.0
(183) · Dental

716 N Country Club Rd

(520) 326-8516

2 people are looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693
Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

About

General Dentistry .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Vitals
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Jagielo on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 11:33 AM
Thee best dentist..honest, caring. Staff as well.
Austin Morrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:12 AM
Wonderful staff-they are kind and very professional. I've never had to wait for an appointment or had issues rescheduling.
Jennifer Bodley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr Spalding and everyone on his staff are great. I'm always seen quickly and everyone is professional while still being very personable.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Leah Chirico on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:22 AM
Great dentist. I never have to wait. He is very fast and efficient. And all the receptionists and hygienists are so nice and professional. Definitely recommend this office!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 13:04 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 11:52 AM
My husband and I have been pts.of Dr. Spalding since he took over the practice of Dr. Sabastain many years ago. We have received excellent treatment and the office has the most updated technology. Would highly recommend him and his staff.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 08:33 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 03:17 AM
Dori A. Klass on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 10:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.