Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spakiva & Salon at Classic Touch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Day Spas|Morristown, TN 37814

220 Walker Dr, Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 581-5212

https://www.aveda.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Day Spas

6714 Central Avenue Pike # E

(865) 688-7205

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Massage

461 Moody Farm Rd

(828) 944-0288

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenny D on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    02/02/2010, 07:27 AM
    Exceptional customer service.. Everyone was extremely polite and wanted to make me feel comfortable for my mani, pedi, and massage. : )
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    02/02/2010, 01:45 AM
    Exceptional customer service.. Everyone was extremely polite and wanted to make me feel comfortable for my mani, pedi, and massage. : )
    Angie on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    11/09/2007, 09:21 AM
    Nice place! Loved my hair cut I got there. An exciting find for a new Morristown resident.
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    11/09/2007, 03:46 AM
    Nice place! Loved my hair cut I got there. An exciting find for a new Morristown resident.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    15 years ago

    01/17/2006, 02:14 AM
    I always get excellent, high quality service!
    Joseph and Dana on Yahoo! Local

    15 years ago

    01/17/2006, 00:39 AM
    I always get excellent, high quality service!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.