Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Space Coast Advanced Health

Claimed
4.7
148 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Melbourne, FL 32935

401 N Wickham Road , Suite U, Melbourne, FL 32935

(321) 425-2519

https://www.spacecoastadvancedhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1006 Virginia Ave

(772) 466-5600
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

200 Willard St Ste 1C

(321) 735-9050
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

2708 Garden St

(321) 267-4324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Chiropractors

1401 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 783-4455

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cocoa Beach's Chiropractic & Functional Medicine Headquarters. Treating The Root Causefor 25+ years. Dr. Steve Alukonis DC, DABCO Jenn Albers FMP,CHC,CGP Space Coast Advanced Health provides a multi-faceted approach of chiropractic healing and functional medicine that can be applied to anyone tired of dealing with debilitating migraines, chronic fatigue syndrome, fibromyalgia, vertigo, balance disorders, peripheral neuropathy, or thyroid issues. We utilizes the latest in advancements in neck, back and disc herniations and pertrussions. Conditions he can address employing ground breaking procedures using Cold Low Level Laser include carpel tunnel, plantar facitis, severe headaches, and ot

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
148 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Sanders on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2021, 17:45 PM
Great staff and atmosphere! One of the best places I’ve gotten chiropractic work at!
Andrea Cannizzaro on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2021, 18:23 PM
Had first visit today less than 24 hours from hubby’s accident. Hailey was able to get us right in, help with all the paperwork, and start treatment. The physician was super friendly and really knew his stuff. Highly recommend Space Coast Advanced Health for any and all spine and neck needs. Will continue treatment with on going therapy and spinal decompression therapy. TY again Hailey for all your hard work and making sure Jose health was a top priority. 🙏🏼☺️
Shawna Carpenter on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2021, 13:19 PM
Staff is great. Dr. A has a lot of experience and my headaches have gotten a lot better. My husband is also doing better and losing weight. The supplements they have on us for gut health are working great.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jennifer Gray on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:43 AM
Dr. Alukonis is a rare care provider in that he does not make you feel rushed, listens to you, explains everything & you leave feeling like a new (aligned) person. His staff is always responsive & will help in all aspects of your care. Was hard to find a chiropractor when I moved to the area that could take the place of one that I had had for 15+ years but so very thankful I found this office.
Carol Boyle on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 00:40 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Alukonis’s practice for months and it has definitely made a difference! First , the staff is warm, down to earth and extremely informative! The practice has innovative equipment that helped alleviate my issues , such as Ultra Sound and Laser therapy among many others! The Dr.’s main focus is intense in getting you fully evaluated upon arrival and in making you feel better not only now but for your future!!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Alukonis, what are you waiting for?!!!!!!!!
Elijah Semaj on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:38 AM
I'm so excited to come here it's a cool environment, relaxing an laid back nice to be here an enjoy your time an it's a fast a smooth time minus the talking but thas a great past time for those who like to talk. An I like seeing there faces when I come it's enjoyable an you like it just come find out.!!!
Zables Bramlitt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:25 AM
Knowledgeable staff, great atmosphere, staff is very kind and helpful
Cassidy Carlson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:07 AM
Dr. Alukonis takes his time to go over how you’re feeling and really makes sure you understand that you are working with the best! I love the spinal recompression they use as well as the cold therapy. Hailey at the front desk is super accommodating, overall, the staff makes you feel at home!
Susan Rist Mara on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 13:05 PM
Extremely friendly & helpful staff, Dr A is very knowledgeable, highly recommend this practice!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.