Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Space Age Fuel #24

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
288 reviews
|Gas Stations|Tigard, OR 97224

16875 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 639-0721

http://www.spaceagefuel.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Gas Stations

12120 NE Inverness Dr

(800) 422-4012

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

409 E Main St

(360) 687-2441
4.7
(28) · Automotive

1115 Wallace Rd NW

(503) 364-4903
4.6
(326) · Gas Stations

14115 SE Mcloughlin Blvd

(503) 659-5141
4.5
(10) · Gas Stations

901 SW Highland Dr

(503) 618-8479
4.2
(80) · Automotive

1410 Monmouth St

(503) 838-6343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
288 reviews
5127
  
478
  
331
  
214
  
135
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Ruff review for Space Age Fuel #24
Tina Ruff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:25 AM
clean store. fantastic customer service. great clean fuel also has vaccume and air depensers .lots of parking available for convenience store
Cindy Alzeera review for Space Age Fuel #24
Cindy Alzeera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:43 AM
I have always gotten friendly service from the people that work there they were very hard I appreciate each and everyone of them but not Astro
Jon Fanning review for Space Age Fuel #24
Jon Fanning on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 17:19 PM
nope, don't go here. the guy pumping my diesel was putting my card in the machine backwards. (declined) I was watching him I've pumped my own diesel here before there's a clear diagram on the machine how to put it in, and when I pointed it out he proceeded to cuss me out using expletives. sad I've been going to the station for over 10 years I'll go somewhere else.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Roger Cook review for Space Age Fuel #24
Roger Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 06:37 AM
Exceptable experience...every time...exceptable fuel!
Will G-ville review for Space Age Fuel #24
Will G-ville on Facebook

8 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:22 AM
That guy Sandy King deserves a raise!!!
Joshua Annin review for Space Age Fuel #24
Joshua Annin on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 16:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rosita King-Aldan review for Space Age Fuel #24
Rosita King-Aldan on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 07:55 AM
I'VE SEEN HOW YOUR EMPLOYEE @[100003515416794:Sandy King] WORKS IN THIS GAS STATION..HE IS SUCH A GOOD HARDWORKER, REALIABLE,DEPENDABLE, HONEST AND RESPECTABLE GUY! SHOULD I SAY MORE?? HIS THE BEST CHOICE FOR THIS COMPANY..THANK YOU.
Ray-Bulao Borja review for Space Age Fuel #24
Ray-Bulao Borja on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 02:54 AM
You Employee Sandy king is very knowledgeable and friendly also very help to the customers. He is very great worker. I wil recommend him to be my assistant manager if he is working for our company.
Jesus Ordaz review for Space Age Fuel #24
Jesus Ordaz on Facebook

8 years ago

03/30/2014, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.