Logo White
Watch Demo

Space Age Cooling and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Contractors|Satellite Beach, FL 32937

1110 Florida A1A, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

(321) 325-2020

https://www.spaceagecooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advanced Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(20) · Contractors

8246 93rd Ave

(772) 388-1695

3 people are looking at this business

Chill N Air LLC
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4949 Atwood Dr

(407) 496-9505
Miller Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13660 77th Dr

(772) 202-7109

1 person is looking at this business

Rmi
5.0
(4) · Contractors

10151 University Blvd # 116

(407) 405-2658

1 person is looking at this business

Boddeker Kenneth
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3180 Skyway Cir

(321) 636-2009

1 person is looking at this business

United Service & Appliance
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1923 N Wickham Rd

(321) 259-9665

About

Space Age Cooling and Heating performs every call with passion and purpose. Our customers rest easy knowing that their service company has worked hard to be educated and prepared to do the job right every time. You can rest comfortably when your familys environment is healthy and comfortable. Our 100% 12 Month Buy Back Guarantee ensures that the customer decides if we are as honest about our service as we say we are. If you have ever been mislead or taken advantage of, you share our dedication.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Schneider on Facebook

24 days ago

07/30/2019, 23:03 PM
They were knowledgeable and respectful and listened and found the problem and repaired it correctly,,, Thankyou
Jennie Buck Kriete on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:44 AM
Very responsive and fixed the problem asap.
Chrissie Wentz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 11:34 AM
Space age had put in a new system and duct work 2 years ago. They always had to come back because the house wouldn’t cool off. Finally I talked with Steve the new owner. Told him all our troubles and within 4 business days, we had a new unit installed no charge. The old space age undersized us. Steve put correct size in. He even came to meet me after and go over everything. Stand up guy. Judy in the office is so sweet and always there to help. Thank you Steve for listening to the problem and correcting it.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stuart Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:26 AM
A+, Highly recommend, excellent service at fair prices here.
Erin Lane Schuck on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 03:10 AM
Received exceptional service and communication from them! Steve was professional and friendly, will definitely use their services again.
Alisha Fairman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:29 AM
As I was selling my home, I needed my A/C serviced as a result from the inspection that was done. My A/C unit is not a common unit... as a matter of fact, I’ve had several A/C guys out to my house to look at it and you could tell they had no idea what they were doing with it. Space Age came out and not only were they very friendly and professional, they knew what they were doing! As a matter of fact, Steve was able to recognize that the A/C unit was installed incorrectly and was emitting carbon monoxide fumes into my garage! Of course, he fixed the issue and when he was done, sent me a very nice report for the inspector... he’s also very reasonably priced. Will recommend for my clients (I’m ...  more>>
Carol Staack on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 12:35 PM
I am completely satisfied with the work they did. Chris Bratus is knowledgeably, friendly, professional and he explains everything he is going to do. He also gives helpful info on maintenance and is on time. The office staff is also friendly and knowledgeable. I give a 5 out of 5 star review and 👍👍.
Barbara Toplyn on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 17:50 PM
Great Service!!!!!! Explained everything on how things worked the proper way Steve was a wonderful person to deal with.
Christine Gies Barnett on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:40 AM
Great customer service! Answered all my questions, gave multiple options for new unit without trying to sell us things we didn't really need. Service techs and installers were friendly, hard-working, and fast! We are happy with service completed on our old unit and the installation of our new unit!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.