Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Habitat Southlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
57 reviews
|Spas|Southlake, TX 76092 United States

1141 E Southlake Blvd #500, Ste 500, Southlake, TX 76092 United States

(817) 488-8882

https://spahabitat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024
5.0
(2) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772
5.0
(910) · Spas

5717 Legacy Dr

(972) 943-8633
5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935
About

Specialties Spa Habitat - Now Open in Southlake! - is an award-winning organic spa concept offering a variety of personalized spa services using only premium organic and natural products that are completely safe for the skin, the body, and the environment. Visit Spa Habitat today to delight your senses and rejuvenate your mind, body and soul with luxurious and relaxing spa services, including massages, facials, body rituals, waxing, and hand & foot treatments. History Established in 2006. Spa Habitat is an award-winning organic spa offering an array of personalized spa services -- inspired by nature -- using only premium organic and natural products that are completely safe for the skin, saf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
57 reviews
541
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia Mayo review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Patricia Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 03:36 AM
Everyone was very professional, it was clean, great atmosphere, technicians was super awesome. It was my first visit but I will most definitely be back next month
Lashanda King review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Lashanda King on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2020, 05:54 AM
quiet relaxing. tranquil, all natural products
Sean Hicks review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Sean Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 04:23 AM
My wife discovered Spa Habitat and it has been probably the best spa I’ve been to with her. The people are friendly that check you in and the place is nice. I would say the real find is Crystal. She has been my therapist the last two massages and she rocks. She listens to what you need worked on and gets after it. When you go to Spa Habitat ask for Crystal. You won’t be disappointed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Penny Gentry Funk review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Penny Gentry Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 05:06 AM
Great relaxing place with excellent customer service!! I had a facial with Becca and she did an amazing job!! I loved all the organic products that she used on my face and the care that she gave me as a new client!! I def would recommend Spa Habitat in Southlake and especially recommend Becca for an amazing facial experience!! You can tell that she really cares about her clients and her job!!
Jenna Nilson review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Jenna Nilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 05:04 AM
This was the most amazing massage I have ever had. I am originally from California and been to a few different massage places including Burke Williams and they are on a whole different level of experience and customer service. Cara and the whole Spa habitat staff were kind and worked with my stress points. Cara has magic fingers and was able to work out all my knots. She was kind and once I was finished with my massage she brought me tea. The Branch manager Judy worked with me on finding a neck pillow (reheat-able) and essential oils that worked for me and my sleep issues. They were amazing 10/10. I will be back soon! Please go see Cara or any of the wonderful massage therapists there. Worth the drive and money 🙌🏻💕
Jenny Noviello Wasserman review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Jenny Noviello Wasserman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:54 AM
Courtney and Trina just gave us the best couples massage ever! We have been twice and both times have been amazing. Thank you for providing a night of relaxation and healing.
Kiley Taylor Hora review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Kiley Taylor Hora on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:54 AM
This is the best place I have ever been to. You walk in the door and feel less stressed. The staff were amazing. The massage itself was the best thing I have ever had. They really make it all about you, what you feel comfortable about. Bonus, everything they use is natural.
Rhonda Thomas review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Rhonda Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 07:00 AM
Can't wait to go again!!!
Jodi Hansen Perlman review for Spa Habitat Southlake
Jodi Hansen Perlman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:38 AM
This place is like a hidden paradise! It was warm & inviting. The staff was friendly & informative. & obviously, the massage was amazing. I got the 80 min Signature massage & it was heaven! They have wonderful products available for purchase as well. Lastly, for every massage, they plant a tree in the rain forest. It's a tad on the expensive side but was worth it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.