Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Essence Retreat

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Skin Care|Stuart, FL 34996

1045 SE Ocean Blvd, Ste 1, Stuart, FL 34996

(772) 221-3389

https://theretreatmassageandfacialspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1265 36th St

(772) 567-7196
5.0
(7) · Wellness

250 NW Peacock Blvd

(772) 446-7444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

660 NE East Ocean Blvd.

(772) 286-8540
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6130 Florida A1A

(772) 234-1499

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

951 Sansburys Way

(561) 333-7677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Spa Essence Retreat is your tranquil oasis dedicated to elevating your personal well-being. With our experienced therapists and services like massages, facials, and retreat packages, we'll help you find a nurturing program for a healthier, more relaxed self. Your first session always starts with you as we listen to your personal needs and tailor your treatment to best suit your mind and body. You'll feel welcomed in our peaceful atmosphere, and with massages that use Young Living Essential Oils treatments, you'll receive therapeutic properties that enhance your experience of total rejuvenation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
5142
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KLynn Sweeney on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2020, 18:05 PM
Always amazing! Can’t wait to come back!
Business Response:

Klynn, I'm delighted that you can count on an amazing visit! We'll be looking forward to seeing you the next time around. -Amy H, Owner

Susan Craven on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 12:55 PM
Wonderful little spa. I am new to town and this was a true gem to find. Great service and very reasonable prices.
Business Response:

Susan, I'm thrilled we could do our part in welcoming you to the area. Now that you're here, we hope to see a lot more of you so that we can provide more of that great service. Take care! -Amy H, Owner

Carrie Phebus on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2020, 10:38 AM
Very relaxing atmosphere and professional personnel provide a wonderful experience time and time again. My favorite spa in the Stuart area!
Business Response:

It's music to our ears that our professional, accommodating team has made us a favorite in the area, Carrie! Here's hoping you'll be heading our way to relax and rejuvenate again soon -- can't wait. -Amy H, Owner

Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Jessica Wittenbrink Lowe on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:41 PM
On a whim, I decided to use a gift certificate and get a facial. I called and was very happily surprised that the Spa was able to accommodate me that same day, through efforts to rearrange schedules - their hospitality really impressed me! The Spa was beautiful, clean, and very serene. The ladies took exceptional care of me, and my aesthetician was knowledgeable, kind, and made for a very enjoyable facial. She recommended a skin regimen and suggested ways to improve the appearance and feel of my skin. I'm very happy I visited Spa Essence Retreat, and I feel like I can already see a difference in the coloring of my complection. I will definitely share my positive experience with my friends, and I'm sure to come back for more treatments!
Ariel Angel on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:41 PM
I got a massage here a couple weeks ago! When you walk its cute and chic! It smells of lovely essential oils from the diffusers. They have multiple suites and numerous therapists! I had a massage with Alison. I've only had a couple massages in my life so I'm not a connoisseur. I got a full body massage with essential oils. I use them at home! I try to keep things healthy. After the massage I felt so relaxed , light and sleepy! I was wide awake when I went in. I had an early appt. They sell essential oils here which is great! The staff is friendly, professional and clean cut. I enjoyed my experience and will be returning! Im referring to my friends and clients!
Teri Mcguire on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:41 PM
Very relaxing and extremely pleasant time.
Cathy Higgins on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:41 PM
Martha Mijares on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:41 PM
And nice service Feel so refreshed
Jaclyn Scowcroft Withers on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 16:41 PM
Hands down one of the best massages I have ever had! Thank you for the most relaxing way to end our honeymoon!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.