Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa De Paris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
217 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78247 United States

15033 Nacogdoches Rd suite 101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78247 United States

(210) 401-4266

https://www.spadeparis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

: Paris is a city full of sights, art, cuisine -- so many wonderful things. And when you visit Spa De Paris, you'll understand why we're "The Little Paris in San Antonio, TX". We aim to capture the elegance of French culture in everything we do. When you arrive, you'll be greeted by a team whose true passion is to pamper you. Our infrared sauna, massages, and facials are all part of the experience. And we always use the best products, including dōTERRA essential oils and Sothys Paris Skincare from France. Our highly trained massage therapists and technicians would love nothing more than to relax, soothe, and rejuvenate you, sending you back into the world looking and feeling your absolu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
217 reviews
5186
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anthony Ramirez review for Spa De Paris
Anthony Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 01:12 AM
One of the best message spa , definitely recommend !!
Lovely Gil review for Spa De Paris
Lovely Gil on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
I live overseas and I scheduled an appointment last March for my girlfriend's birthday. I chose spa de paris because of the positive reviews in yelp. The transaction went well, it was smooth and hassle free for me since they took care of everything, Connie and her husband, Christian made it special for them. The sparty for four was beautifully arranged with balloons, drinks and pastries. They loved it. I just went to the spa today, a couple hours ago with my girl and she's happy, as always. � Thank you for your wonderful service, we will try to do this monthly. - Love
Brenda Rodriguez review for Spa De Paris
Brenda Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Definitely will return customer service was awesome very friendly employees it's like 23 minutes away from my house but the service was outstanding did not mind the drive at all
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michelle Wadsworth review for Spa De Paris
Michelle Wadsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
Very relaxing environment and massage! I highly recommend.
Giana Majesty Devino review for Spa De Paris
Giana Majesty Devino on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
This Place Is awesome,I Absolutely Love It 🥰
Richard Thompson review for Spa De Paris
Richard Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
I Love the atmosphere here and the people are so friendly a very comfortable and affordable place. I dont go anywhere else
Ora Will review for Spa De Paris
Ora Will on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:25 AM
My first time here and I will never go anywhere else for massages! Tasteful decor, relaxing atmosphere, thoughtful staff, top massage techniques, competitive pricing. The mega spas that I’ve tried here in SA nickeled and dimed me for everything - not at Spa de Paris. Their price is all inclusive and they think of the little details that matter most to help you reach your zen. Connie is awesome!
Tammie A. review for Spa De Paris
Tammie A. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:15 PM
Took my partner here for a sauna and couples message. Wonderful!!! We both were very comfortable. Everyone was great and very professional He and I look forward to going back!
Cecilia De Los Santos review for Spa De Paris
Cecilia De Los Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 11:58 AM
The owners Christian & Connie are wonderful! I try to go in as often as I can for my spa day of an hour massage and facial. Connie did my masssge today and Esmeralda was my esthetician. I had an amazing morning!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.