Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Cosmedica & Laser Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
203 reviews
|Hair Removal|Coral Springs, MO 33065

10141 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 346-0170

https://dermatologyflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

700 W. Campbell Suite #4

(216) 647-9086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Beauty

430 F St g

(530) 574-9184
5.0
(2) · Beauty

18811 28th Ave West, Phenix Salon Suites #129

(425) 240-6694
5.0
(7) · Beauty

12 E 46th St #7

(212) 682-6888
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

363 Village Square Lane

(303) 663-6751
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1544 Bristol Pike

(215) 245-5556

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
203 reviews
5169
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.7Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SARAH G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/16/2010, 00:04 AM
Highly recommend I received a gift certificate to this spa for christmas. I went in for botox and felt wonderful about my treatment and the staff. They were very professional and polite. Their prices are excellent too. Botox is expensive as it is but they make it affordable. Highly recommend this spa!!
diedra4444 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/14/2010, 11:36 AM
i do not know who this person is who gave wendy finkelstein a bad reviews.. she must be off her rocker and mad at the entire world.. i have found wendy to be the most wonderful person to have worked on me.. she explained everything thaqt i was going to experience and guided me thru the entire process.. i believe this "mad reviewer" should be banned from doing any type of procedures in the furture.. do you think she was trying to get a "freebie".. and she must have had a hard day at home,work,spouse, etal.. and took it all out on wendy.. wendy is the best at the spa cosmedica & laser center.. if you want it done correctly.. you must make an appointment with wendy.. diedra
blaz46 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/13/2010, 16:45 PM
I have been a patient of Wendy's for years. I have always found her to be beyond reproach in both her medical skills in addition to attending to her patient, me!! The people that recommeded me to Wendy LOVE her. I guess there is always one nut in the crowd.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tina F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/13/2010, 07:43 AM
Review on Wendy F Wendy Finklestein has been my PA at Spa Cosmedica for at least 2+ years and I've never been more pleased with the results. She is very professional, honest and cares greatly about any procedure that she performs. I waited for her to return from maternity leave because I have implicit trust in how she performs procedures. I've never had a problem with her procedures and don't know how anyone could complain; unless of course there are underlying issues with the complainant, i.e., just not happy with herself and needs to blame others. Wendy also has a great personality - she is every mother's dream of how a daughter should be.
Tamee R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/01/2005, 00:20 AM
Great staff The staff here is really nice and they really know what they are doing! If you have any questions, they will definetely have the answers. Make sure you look for coupons in the weekly flyers too, they always have great deals that make it more affordable. The center is very clean and sterile, which I think is important. I would highly recommend coming here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.