Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
195 reviews
|Wellness|Auburn, Alabama 36830

1935 East Glenn Ave, Suite 201, Auburn, Alabama 36830

(334) 501-2221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Auburn Med Spa has joined with Spa Auburn to provide the highest quality medical spa services in the area. We specialize in skin care, laser services, Tattoo removal, Laser hair removal, body contouring, CoolSculpting, and massage. History Established in 2017. Auburn Med Spa sprung from the marriage of Spa Auburn with East Alabama Plastic Surgery. Spa Auburn was a leader in the spa industry for over 15 years. Now we have come together with a goal to provide East Alabama with a full service medical spa. Meet the Manager Annie O. Manager Annie brings with her over 15 years of client and customer care. She’s an expert in client management and will always strive to make your ex

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5168
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toby H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:15 AM
Everyone is always so helpful and patient
Tristan N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:51 AM
Everyone was excellent as always!
Colton A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:41 AM
Today's appointment was great, as always. Love the people that work at the "monkey dentist".
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kennedy A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:36 AM
Everyone was great with K today (she can be a firecracker)! No cavities, and our report was excellent. We always enjoy our visits to "the monkey dentist."
Miles M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 01:04 AM
They are always so patient and kind. My boys love going!
Makenna R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 06:12 AM
I love this dentist office. The staff is always friendly and they are really quick getting patients in and out.
Emory L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:53 AM
My children have been dental patients of Dr. Greenleaf since they were all very young. The level of care at Auburn Pediatric Dentistry is top-knotch. The staff is always incredibly patient and kind with my children and their experiences, whether it be a routine exam, filling, or an extraction, always go very well.
Zoe G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:43 AM
I appreciate your time and concern for my Zoe. You guys made our 1st visit a great experience. Thank you for your smiling faces and welcoming hearts. Ms. Terry was so sweet and Dr. Greenleaf was very down to earth and informative. Thank you again!
Elijah T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 10:51 AM
Good
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.