Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa Angelique

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Wellness|Griffin, GA 30224

310 S 6th St, Ste A, Griffin, GA 30224

(678) 972-6297

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Skin care lines include: Environ, SkinScript RX and Elaine Sterling Skincare All facials are customized to your needs, we may use machines, peels or simple relaxation. We love to pamper you, and suggest monthly maintenance treatments to keep your skin healthy, young and vibrant. Nailcare lines include: Creative Shellac,Creative Vinylux, and Essie Full body Waxing including Brazilian Microdermabrasion Chemical Peels include: Glycolic, Salycilic, & Lactic Acid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Tober on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 03:08 AM
Love Angelique and what she’s doing with my skin. I only wear makeup about 10% of the time now, usually just when I go in the office! �
Stephanie Cheri on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 05:01 AM
She is absolute amazing. My acne clears up within hours of treatment. So blessed for her services and the time she takes for each individual and their unique needs. RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗
Erin Fountain Dahlin on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 07:41 AM
Great customer service and always an awesome experience!!!
Business Response:

You are THE SWEETEST! We love all of our clients, NEW & existing ❤️❤️❤️

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Donna Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:05 AM
My facial treatment was simply Amazing! The best treatment I got for some Me time!!! And the massage was excellent!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you🤗

Kelley Smith Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:39 AM
I’ve been missing out! First facial of many more!!!
Ericka Kristin Moye on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:49 AM
Christi is wonderful and patient. She takes her time. She also addressed my specific needs for the day. I left feeling refreshed and invigorated!
Pam Jones Thomaston on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:21 AM
Alicia Mayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 04:39 AM
Allie Larrabee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.