BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Spa Alana / Skincarebyalana.com

4.8
132 reviews
(Skin Care)
 34255 Pacific Coast Hwy Ste 116, Dana Point, CA 92629

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(949) 290-2294

Write a review

1on Google, Nov 13, 2015
Very poor service, I made my purchase on the 29th of October and have yet to receive any order or shipment confirmation email. I have tried to reach out before making this review but unfortuately I have not received any type of communicaton from the company. It is sad to say that even their live chat was of no help, I did not even receive a reply from them there. I am glad I made this purchase through PayPal, if tracking information is not received I will bring this to the Resolution Center more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2015
My daughter sent me here for my birthday, and it’s one of the best presents I’ve ever gotten. She and a couple of other friends have been telling me that I should check it out for a while now. I just never have the time! Well, I finally found it, and I’m going to make time for it from now on. I feel so much less stressed and vibrant and beautiful after coming here. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2015
What great service! The entire staff was really friendly and helpful. I haven’t been this pampered in a long time. Their skin treatments are phenomenal, and I’ll definitely be coming back. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2015
Spa Alana is my go to spa in CA. I usually go there to get my eyebrows done. I love the lady that does my brows. Always dose them exactly how I like them and for a great price. The staff is very friendly; I wouldn’t get my eyebrows done anywhere else. more »
1on Google, Jul 15, 2015
This review is for the online shopping not the day spa. I decided to order from skincarebyalana over the manufacturer for the free shipping. The item I ordered was on back order but that information wasn't listed on the website nor was I informed in my email confirmation. After waiting two weeks I contacted them and was informed that the product was currently out of stock. Over the course of a week and email exchanges on my options, I was told that they were getting in a shipment and my product would be mailed out of the next day or two. However when I received my package it was the wrong product. So I had to contact them yet again. Over the next two days of telling them that the brand was the same but it wasn't the right item the said that I would receive a prepaid label through my email that day. Well that never showed up so I had to call them about it. Sent the product back and got a refund. The employees I dealt with weren't rude by any means. My issue is with the fact that I was never informed of the product being out of stock and when I inquired about exchanging it for the same product in a different shade they never responded and the lack of knowledge for the products they carry. more »
1on Google, Jul 15, 2015
I ordered 350 USD worth of products from this on line site + 72 USD for shipping ,and had the worse experience ever with them
They couldn't deliver on time...they were 7 days late,i had to
travel ,so they promised to send it to where i was going,they lost the shipment,couldn't track it,and instead of taking responsibility for it, they just told me "we are sorry we can't do anything about it..
They did not care to trace my purchase,and they did not care to REFUND me
They are the most unprofessional on line skincare site...i will never order anything again from them
I hated this frustrating experience
more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2014
When looking for gifts for my girlfriend I turn to Alana for products. Great support and shipping!! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2014
Love the free and fast shipping at Alana Day Spa online. Perfect place to shop for skincare products. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2014
Love this place. Every time I go in there they pretty much do my shopping for me. They have a ton of fresh products and super helpful people. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2014
Great customer service and amazing prices. Spa Alana is where I get all my wife's skin care. Kind, courteous and professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2014
My girlfriend loves their Rhonda Allison products! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2014
Amazing Day Spa... and an even better online store. Great facials and a great product selection. They actually help you when you call in! more »
On Foursquare, Feb 04, 2014
http://www.skincarebyalana.com/ http://spaalana.com/ more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Apr 22, 2013
In need of skin care/product guidance, I emailed Skin Care by Alana and got a quick, detailed response of the products that would work best for me. I called to order, spoke with a lady that was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will absolutely order from Skin Care by Alana again! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2012
Great place. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2012
In love with the lollia products very fast shipping and unbeatable price including the ongoing 15% discount for the line. I find myself ordering just about every week because I can't help but build up a lollia collection. It's the pricing and fast free shipping that entices me. Check out Spa Alana for their Lollia line! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2012
I have been using her products since 1 year. I found it is AMAZING product . My skin was never great as it is now .I was having some trouble finding the specific brand and I was frustrated but then, my Aesthetician recommended Alana's products. I simply love it. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2012
I found this AMAZING company after frantically searching for some new products recommended from my skin therapist. My skin was in desperate need of some TLC!
I was having some trouble finding th
e specific brand of makeup recommended. FINALLY I found Spa Alana. To my delight Spa Alana not only offered all of the products I was searching for, but they also offer FREE shipping, DISCOUNTS and FREE products!!
I have now ordered from Spa Alana MULTIPLE times! I recommend them to ALL of my friends! :)
more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 04, 2011
I order all of my makeup and hair products from Spa Alana! Great deals, fun gifts, excellent customer service and FREE shipping, who could go wrong!! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 04, 2011
Spa Alana was a great find for me! I order my Mirabella makeup from her and highly recommend her and her friendly staff to anyone looking for a reputable, honest on-line Company. Free shipping is also a big plus!!! more »
5on Yahoo! Local, Oct 04, 2011
I order all my skin care from this wonderful site. Fast and free shipping, excellent customer service. You ROCK!!!! more »
1on Yahoo! Local, Aug 08, 2011
Will never order from them again!!!!
I placed an order on 7/25/11. I had to email and call to check on the status of my order. Never received any or part of my order. Finally on 8/06/11, I calle
d and cancelled. Told them to just refund my bank acct. I already know that I'm going to have to keep calling about the status of the refund. Customer service null and void. Never again!! more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2011
I have been super pleased with all of the products I have purchased from Skin Care by Alana. She has tons of hard to find products at excellent prices. Also, the customer service is great. My orders are timely processed and arrive at my door quickly. I will definitely continue shopping with this company. more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2011
Because of my frequent travel schedule, I am never long in the same location, and don't know where to buy the facial products I love. I found Skincare from Alana online, and she carries most of the products I use. I am able to order many hard to find products online and receive the products promptly wherever I happen to be, with free shipping! more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2011
Alana has this amazing selection of small, niche products that are not easily found, and she has them at great, competitive prices.
My favourite one is Lilash, it really works, I can't stop
staring at my miraculously long lashes.
The customer service is also great, no queues, no wait time, and they people are smart - they understand your requests, even if it's terribly complicated, they'll get it!
Highly recommend!
more »
Page 1 of 6
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
34255 Pacific Coast Hwy Ste 116, Dana Point, CA 92629
Skin Care
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We are a day spa and skin care boutique. We specialize in professional skinc are advice and treaments.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  120
4  3
3  1
2  
1  6
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
132 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence