Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa 35

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
449 reviews
|Body Contouring|Boise, ID 83702

403 S 11th St Suite 135, Suite 135, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 367-0700

https://spa35.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Med Spa - Experts in Botox, CoolSculpting Non-Surgical Fat Removal, Laser Hair Removal, Dermal Fillers (Juvederm, Voluma, Radiesse), Profound Lift Non-Surgical Face Lift, IPL (Intense Pulsed Light), CO2 Laser Skin Resurfacing (and Erbium laser), PRP, The O-Shot and Chemical Peels. The perfect place to visit if you have some of the common signs of aging, including: wrinkles (crow's feet, etc.) age spots, red spots, excess fat, uneven texture, sagging skin (face and body) or vaginal looseness (or incontinence). Celebrating 11 years helping people look and feel their best. Read our reviews on Google and Facebook, it is the best way to understand how we value and treat our customers. Spa 35 Med

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
449 reviews
5413
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muna S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/05/2021, 10:31 AM
I give the 5 stars to staff how they're welcoming and professionally understand my skin needs ...but I'm really disappointed with the service and the results and how they insist on comparing the the before n after photos come on that's why I needed the treatment and it's not the first time for me getting botox I know exactly how it looks and how long it stays. I really regret paying all that money for such a bad service I don't blame staff but asking me to pay for more instead of fixing what they did is disappointing I don't recommend it to anyone bad disappointing and disrespectful management
Respond to negative reviews
Terra Pieper on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:21 AM
Jennie B has been amazing to work with, so easy and professional!! Highly recommend her for any service you may need. Guarantee she will take GREAT care of you
Business Response:

Thank you Terra for your review! We agree Jennie is wonderful! Have a great day! -Warren and the Spa 35 Team

Melanie Pearson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 01:00 AM
Shannon is amazing! I’m only a couple sessions in on my tattoo removal and it has already lightened substantially. Would definitely recommend Spa 35 for tattoo removal.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great recommendation Melanie! We are excited to see you again soon! -Warren and the Spa 35 Team

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Stacy Chadwick on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:00 AM
Shannon removed my tattoo and did an amazing job!! I am so pleased with the results, way beyond my expectations! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a tattoo removal.
Business Response:

Thank you Stacy for the great review, we are so happy you had a great experience with us!

Marissa Troxel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:11 AM
Love this place! Always get great customer service and walk out looking younger!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation Marissa! We hope to see you soon. - Warren and the Spa 35 Team

Rene Loomis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 17:51 PM
Shannon is the sweetest and very knowledgeable! The office is very clean, and the staff very friendly
Connie Norton Pettit on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:59 AM
Ive been to Spa35 many times for laser hair removal on my chin and upper lip. Shannon is always friendly and professional. She takes good care before, during, and after the treatment. The first time I went she showed me the equipment (because let’s face it - all that machinery can be intimidating), and explained how it would be used. I’ve scheduled several follow up visits and it’s always easy to get an appointment. Schedule an appointment today... you won’t be disappointed.
Kory Gonzales Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:36 AM
If you are considering any Med Spa services in the Treasure Valley Spa 35 is the place to go. They offer so many wonderful options but even more important to me is their friendly KNOWLEDGABLE staff. They are patient and willing to answer all of your questions and address any concerns.
Jen Marschall on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:05 AM
Love all the ladies at Spa 35 !
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation Jen! We appreciate it so much, and look forward to seeing you in the Spa soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.