Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
386 reviews
|Wellness|Boise, ID 83702

403 S 11th St Suite 135, Suite 135, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 367-0700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Med Spa - Experts in Botox, CoolSculpting Non-Surgical Fat Removal, Laser Hair Removal, Dermal Fillers (Juvederm, Voluma, Radiesse), Profound Lift Non-Surgical Face Lift, IPL (Intense Pulsed Light), CO2 Laser Skin Resurfacing (and Erbium laser), PRP, The O-Shot and Chemical Peels. The perfect place to visit if you have some of the common signs of aging, including: wrinkles (crow's feet, etc.) age spots, red spots, excess fat, uneven texture, sagging skin (face and body) or vaginal looseness (or incontinence). Celebrating 11 years helping people look and feel their best. Read our reviews on Google and Facebook, it is the best way to understand how we value and treat our customers. Spa 35 Med

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
386 reviews
5369
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 261 Reviews5.0Google
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Hamilton on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:12 AM
Shannon is great! She made me feel comfortable and had so much patience with me and all my questions. I wholly recommend Spa35.❤️
Bekah Lane on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 14:55 PM
Love this place! Great staff and products. Very friendly and attentive to what I am trying to achieve. Knowledgeable staff on the phone that will let me know specials and new products. Highly recommend to anyone in Boise
Christina Stucki Bartschi on Facebook

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 19:06 PM
Ariel is so awesome! I love going to get treatments. She is so kind & friendly, and makes the appointments enjoyable. The whole staff is amazing. I love not having to shave.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Shannon Harrison on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 06:51 AM
The staff at Spa 35 is phenomenal!! Shannon was amazing! She explained each step of the cool sculpting process and made me feel extremely comfortable! My results were FANTASTIC!!
Sarah Long on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 04:29 AM
Shannon is like a ray of sunshine, always happy and warm and welcoming. We have a great time during my visits. Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I like going to Spa 35
Jennifer Browning on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 11:02 AM
Love Ariel!!!! She has done an amazing job. We have laughed through some treatments I’ve gotten done. I could not do it without her encouraging words and compassionate approach. She is the very best!!!
5 stars!!!!
Vicki Stephens on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 13:47 PM
This is a 5 star Spa
People are wonderful and very professional
The best in all Treasure Valley!!
Victoria DeGroot on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:56 AM
The team at Spa 35 is incredible! They are helpful, friendly and professional. And they help make me look fabulous!
Leah Marie Guill on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:34 AM
This was my first experience with Spa35 and I couldn’t be more pleased with the place and the friendly staff! Jenny was amazing, listened to my concerns and we came up with a plan together. I can’t wait to return!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.