Logo White
Watch Demo

Spa 131

Claimed
4.8
153 reviews
|Wellness|West Columbia, SC 29169

131 State St, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 251-9400

http://www.spa131.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Vanities It's About You Salon
5.0
(12) · Wellness

7567 St Andrews Rd

(803) 732-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Destinations Spa
4.8
(121) · Wellness

1147 N Guignard Dr #6

(803) 773-7529

10 people are looking at this business

About

*Personalized Skin Care *Sugaring/Waxing Hair Removal *Airbrush Tanning featuring NORVEL Organic Fresh Scent Solution *Microdermabrasion *Chemical Peels & Lunch-time Peels *Natural, Healthy Nail Services *Professional Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Hot-Stone *Couples Services *Bridal Services

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
153 reviews
5131
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:12 AM
great massage, very relaxing....a MUST DO....
Mary Brannigan Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2019, 04:31 AM
Wonderful staff. Professional and amazing results!!!!
Lauren O'Doherty on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2019, 20:04 PM
I had the 60 minute Himalayan salt stone massage and it was amazing. Ginger did a fantastic job and now my back, shoulders, and neck are relaxed and free of the knots I get from my desk job. I will definitely get this service again.
Business Response:

So glad to hear. It was our pleasure, Luv!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Peggy Snyder Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2018, 12:43 PM
This was my first time at this spa. All encounters with the staff were very pleasant - from the first phone call to the post-massage heated neck wrap and glass of water in the relaxation room. I was impressed with not having to wait to be seen and the Himalayan hot stone massage itself was delightfully relaxing. I highly recommend it!
Melissa Kates on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2018, 12:45 PM
Another awesome massage today by Lauren. Deep tissue with hot stones and bamboo sticks. I don't know what I would do without her. Everyone is so friendly, plenty of time to relax after your massage, and very soothing ambiance.
Peggie Hanson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2018, 12:46 PM
My Bad Moms group had a Spa day today and it was AmAzInG❣️ First time for me and the ladies at Spa 131 pampered us and made us feel welcomed. We have already scheduled out next outing with them in December and I can’t wait! — with Elicia Jones.
Patti Walters on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2018, 09:46 AM
Love this place! Best Spa in town. Top notch facial treatments, expert massage offerings and beautifully applied spray tans! What more could you ask for?
Kaitlyn VP on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 12:14 PM
Lauren and Victoria are amazing! Wonderful facial and massage. I feel totally rejuvenated.
Keri Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 06:39 AM
Always a wonderful experience here! 😊💆🏻‍♀️ Marci is the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.