Logo White
Watch Demo

Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, TX 75093

400, 5055 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 381-4220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hypnotherapy Clinic Institute
5.0
(5) · Wellness

530 Twilight Trail

(972) 669-1393

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer complpete and affordable hypnotherapy services. Serving the metroplex since 1985. Now open in Plano.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:02 AM
Had a 150 mile drive to office. I smoked 11 Cigarettes on the drive. Finished last cigarette in parking lot of office @ 10:22 am. It has been 1 week and 2 days now. I have no urge to smoke and I am a heavy smoker when driving. I do not have urge to smoke on my 21 mile one way drive to work at all. SO FAR it has been amazing. I might go back for other stuff now. Honestly when I left I didn't think it worked, but proof is in the fact that I have not smoked in 9 days. Might not sound like a lot, but that is a HUGE deal with me not smoking that long.
Alejandra Burrow on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 16:56 PM
Natalie Y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 11:43 AM
I suffered with IBS issues for years. Doctors told me to eat more fiber, work out more, and drink lots of water. All of which I did to no avail. I stumbled across a news article about hypnosis treating IBS patients with much success as IBS can often be triggered from anxiety and stress. I wasn't hopeful it would work as I didn't understand the correlation between the two but thought I would try it at any rate. After the first visit I saw immediate improvement and that has continued. The office is very professional as is the hypnotherapist. It was as if I took a quick power nap and work up a stronger, better, more relaxed me. My thanks goes out for helping fix a situation that was ruining my ...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Don W Ruedlinger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 13:02 PM
Brenda Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brenda.

Lisa J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/03/2012, 05:20 AM
I smoked for 22 years. My company had a wellness program and paid for our stop smoking treatment. I had my doubts but thought what the heck I'll give it a try. After that one session three months ago I have had no desire to smoke. I am amazed. Out of all of the people in our company I only know of one who had to go back for another session. This works. Imagine something today that works like it says it does. I am now on their weight loss program and have lost 31lbs and feel great. Thank you for saving my life and giving me years to spend with my children and grand children.
Marytyler on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 02:49 AM
Thank you – I called after holding out for about six moths. I made an appointment and stopped smoking after 23 years. I can't thank you enough. I wish I would have done this years ago, it was so easy, any thank you again Mary Tyler
Josh B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 00:58 AM
Thanks a million!
I stopped smoking after 22 years and plus I lost 31 pounds. I've never felt better! I can't begin to thank you enough!
Update now down to 160lbs. Can't thank you enough!!!!
Mary T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2011, 00:57 AM
Mary Tyler my comments
I can say that I never thought that it would be that easy. I walked in a 23 year smoker and walked out a nonsmoker. It was almost as if I had never started. Imagine something that works as it is advertised. Thank you so much, Mary Tyler
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.