Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy

Claimed
5.0
29 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Plano, TX 75093

5055 W Park Blvd #400, Ste 300, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 381-4220

http://www.southwesternhypnotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

530 Twilight Trail

(972) 669-1393
About

Weight Loss, Smoking Cessation, Hypnosis, Hypnotherapy, Call today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Hale review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Kevin Hale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 16:07 PM
Had a 150 mile drive to office. I smoked 11 Cigarettes on the drive. Finished last cigarette in parking lot of office @ 10:22 am. It has been 1 week and 2 days now. I have no urge to smoke and I am a heavy smoker when driving. I do not have urge to smoke on my 21 mile one way drive to work at all. SO FAR it has been amazing. I might go back for other stuff now. Honestly when I left I didn't think it worked, but proof is in the fact that I have not smoked in 9 days. Might not sound like a lot, but that is a HUGE deal with me not smoking that long.
Kevin Hale review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Kevin Hale on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:02 AM
Had a 150 mile drive to office. I smoked 11 Cigarettes on the drive. Finished last cigarette in parking lot of office @ 10:22 am. It has been 1 week and 2 days now. I have no urge to smoke and I am a heavy smoker when driving. I do not have urge to smoke on my 21 mile one way drive to work at all. SO FAR it has been amazing. I might go back for other stuff now. Honestly when I left I didn't think it worked, but proof is in the fact that I have not smoked in 9 days. Might not sound like a lot, but that is a HUGE deal with me not smoking that long.
Alejandra Burrow review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Alejandra Burrow on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 16:56 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Natalie Y. review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Natalie Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 11:43 AM
I suffered with IBS issues for years. Doctors told me to eat more fiber, work out more, and drink lots of water. All of which I did to no avail. I stumbled across a news article about hypnosis treating IBS patients with much success as IBS can often be triggered from anxiety and stress. I wasn't hopeful it would work as I didn't understand the correlation between the two but thought I would try it at any rate. After the first visit I saw immediate improvement and that has continued. The office is very professional as is the hypnotherapist. It was as if I took a quick power nap and work up a stronger, better, more relaxed me. My thanks goes out for helping fix a situation that was ruining my life. I continue to use my CD recordings of the session at times. Each time I wake up feeling amazing and like a new person. There is definitely a correlation to our thoughts and our health. Hypnotherapy can help put those two things in alignment !! Thank you!
nat_young1 review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
nat_young1 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 06:55 AM
I came to Southwestern Hypnotherapy after struggling with issues of IBS for years. I had tried everything the doctors told me to do. Basically, more fiber, more activity, and lots of water. Nothing seemed to help my symptoms. The more I tried the worse things got. After stumbling across a blog on hypnotherapy sessions in IBS patients I thought to give it a try. I would literally have tried anything at this point. I met with Mike Burrows three times and each time noticed a remarkable improvement. This works and has continued to work!! The sessions are relaxing and held in a professional environment. Mike also supplied me with tips pertaining to relaxation and even sent me home with recordings of each session to play while I slept. There is absolutely everything to gain from "re-training" your mind to relax and work the way it should. Thank you to Mike and Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy. You indeed made my life much more enjoyable to say the least!!
Don W Ruedlinger review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Don W Ruedlinger on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 13:02 PM
Brenda Hernandez review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Brenda Hernandez on Facebook

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brenda.

Lisa J. review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
Lisa J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/03/2012, 05:20 AM
I smoked for 22 years. My company had a wellness program and paid for our stop smoking treatment. I had my doubts but thought what the heck I'll give it a try. After that one session three months ago I have had no desire to smoke. I am amazed. Out of all of the people in our company I only know of one who had to go back for another session. This works. Imagine something today that works like it says it does. I am now on their weight loss program and have lost 31lbs and feel great. Thank you for saving my life and giving me years to spend with my children and grand children.
marytyler56 review for Southwestern Clinical Hypnotherapy
marytyler56 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 06:47 AM
I stopped smoking after 23 years. I have not smoked in almost a year now. Thank you so much for all of your help. Only wish I had found you sooner. I am saving a fortune by not having to buy stupid cigarettes. Thank you, Mary Tyler Lewisville TX
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.