Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Aqua Swim

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Swimming Lessons/Schools|Lubbock, TX 79416

3909 N Frankford Ave, Lubbock, TX 79416

(806) 780-2782

https://www.southwestaquasports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Open Tues - Sat: 11am - 5:30pm History Established in 1996. Southwest Aqua Sports started in Lubbock Texas with Chad and Rachelle Seay and Dale Rackley on 58th and Slide. We now have a FULL Aquatics Facility offering everything related to water! Meet the Business Owner Rachelle S. Business Owner Chad and I tried scuba diving on our honeymoon and we were hooked. We decided to become dive instructors and Southwest Aqua Sports was born!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlan Farmer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2020, 08:45 AM
After my first experience at Scuba del México, I had absolutely no desire to attempt diving again. This week, I completed the classroom and swimming pool portions of the Open Water Course at SWAS, and I cannot wait to get certified next month! Thank you to my instructors, Randy, Rachelle, and Santasha for changing my mind about diving! I am so excited to experience this new world with all of you guys!
Lupe Sanchez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:12 AM
Great place for kids to learn how to swim!
Cathy Starling Nesser on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:07 AM
Professional divers, swim instructors, and lifeguards. Amazing team!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Marcy Mcelroy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2020, 02:12 AM
The warmth of the pool and staff. The cleanliness. THE WATER JETS TO MESSAGE MY OLE TIRED BONES
Sue Hargis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:21 AM
It was just what I was looking for, warm clean water and friendly people. The first time I went to the pool looking to do aerobics in the early morning, I was met by Jo, who was in the water waving to me, welcoming me to join the group. Everybody said their name to me and I felt right at home. The group is co-ed, everybody is welcome. They take Silver Sneakers so there is nothing out of pocket if you happen to have that kind of insurance. I live 2.5 miles away so that is perfect for me. I joined in October and am still learning my way around. so far, I love the place. Sue Hargis.
Jamye Clough on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 07:23 AM
Clean and plenty of room for us to do our own water work out!
Joseph Elisa DeLeon on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 09:23 AM
Very friendly environment and staff. Everyone is very nice. we are doing the swimming lessons there and are on day 3 and my 9 yr old is already swimming in the deeper pool and my 2 yr old is enjoying the water and doing more and more each day.
Rose Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 07:05 AM
I love that the pool opens at 5am, so I can actually swim before getting to my early hospital job. I can’t say enough how much I love the salt water, low chlorine pool. It doesn’t leach out my hair color or irritate my skin like a regular chlorine pool does.
Aaron Lee Pritchett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:10 AM
best in Texas period and great owners
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.