Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
301 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093 United States

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093 United States

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
4.9
(477) · Dermatologists

7105 Lakeview Pkwy

(972) 475-5300
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
301 reviews
5234
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Mackey Doraty review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Debbie Mackey Doraty on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 22:25 PM
I saw Dr. TARTIBI in Denison for the first time last week. She was very conscientious, attentive & caring! Because of her treatment plan, in one short week I am feeling 100% better! The office staff is very pleasant & attentive in the Denison office! I cannot say enough good things! I highly recommend them! 5+ stars from me!
Kelli Waldrop Voyles review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Kelli Waldrop Voyles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:05 AM
I can't say enough good things about the staff in the Plano office. From the shot room to the doctors, PAs and nurses to the reception area....you won't find more friendly, capable people ready to provide top notch treatment. Tracy, the PA, has taken such good care of me over the past month while I've had a complete asthma breakdown. In fact, she just called to give me an update on lab results and a go forward plan as I type this. She is thorough and personable and goes above and beyond for her patients. I recommend this office to anyone who suffers from allergies and asthma. They will do what it takes to make you feel better again.
Candice Thomas review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Candice Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 23:03 PM
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. They made my son and I feel very comfortable during our allergy testing. So glad I found them :)
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nicole Stewart review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Nicole Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 21:07 PM
Dr. Tartibi is great. She has a great bedside manner and very kind. I miss Dr. Graham but Dr. Tartibi is a welcome addition to our family. We have been patients of Swaa for over 7 years. I have been to also every location. The service is great no matter where we are seen.
Renee' Trammell Behne review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Renee' Trammell Behne on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 12:27 PM
Melisse Hancock review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Melisse Hancock on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:20 AM
I would like to thank Southwest Allergy for helping my daughter to become healthy again! Thank you Dr VanWagoner for solving the problem. I love the McKinney location! The nurses are incredible! Due to a severe and lengthy illness when she was a toddler, my daughter was terrified of all things medical. Tears and panic always accompanied us with other medical places. Imagine our nervousness in receiving weekly allergy shot. The gals at Southwest McKinney are so amazing, energetic,& funny, my daughter has always laughed while getting her shots. It's truly a miracle, these gals are angles on earth!
Gina Sherrod Hlavaty review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Gina Sherrod Hlavaty on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2016, 19:47 PM
I went to the new Plano office for a sick visit a couple weeks ago. I have to say even with being sick as a dog with the flu and feeling crummy their staff was great. The PA Margaret was professional and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be under the circumstances. Tracy, their new nurse practitioner, knew how to get me on the path to wellness as fast as possible and answered all my questions. Overall I had a very positive first time experience and wouldn't hesitate to give them a call again.
Patrick Goddard review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Patrick Goddard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 13:46 PM
Office in southern Denton is great! With a lifetime full of allergy shots, I can say they are the fastest to get you in and out!
Carl N Beth Hendricks review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Carl N Beth Hendricks on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:14 AM
My daughter has been suffering badly for over 1 yr shuffled from dr to dr. Until finally getting sent here so far they are quickly getting all the right tests done that I have begged other dr. for I have had nice apts good people. And that coffee yummy lol...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.