Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
4.9
(461) · Dermatologists

7105 Lakeview Pkwy

(972) 475-5300
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5234
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Globensky review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Joe Globensky on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:27 AM
Great staff from the doctors, front desk, shot nurses, etc. They honored my request for blood testing instead of skin testing and my results have been fantastic. Highly recommend the Plano location.
Kelly Palmer review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Kelly Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:02 AM
Everyone is nice and helpful. My favorite aspect of this practice is how the practitioners are willing to spend as much time as we need so that we feel confident in the treatment plan and all questions have been fully answered. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth Samaras Waring review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Elizabeth Samaras Waring on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:40 AM
Fabulous experience. I was lucky enough to see Dr. Wagoner. I had an unfortunate ER visit for hives this week while traveling in Austin. It was scary. He has helped me feel less scared about eating food again & having another outbreak. He has helped me have a plan in place and has fast tracked me for allergy testing and made me feel less frantic. Now I understand all the anxiety and freight people with life threatening allergies have. I highly recommend this office. He has 4 locations.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nancy Stevens review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Nancy Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Van Wagoner is typically my doctor. I got sick just before leaving for a beach vacation and saw Dr. Santilli….WOW! He was awesome!! He took the time to ask the right questions to determine what it was that triggered my allergies. He was familiar with my history which tells me he took the time to read my medical history.. He did not make me feel rushed like most doctors are. He was AWESOME!!! Staff at Allen and McKinney location are wonderful! I never have a wait....they are respectful of my time! I would HIGHLY recommend them!! Thank you Dr. Santilli!!🤩
Billie Reed Felker review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Billie Reed Felker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 13:43 PM
Layla Jean Troxtell assaulted my daughter jumped her from behind. Not sure what kind of nurse Layla is but one would think a nurse would have to take some kind of Hippocratic oath like a doctor. The following pages are the report that was filed. Why Layla has not been charged as of yet I do not know. But I will see to it that everyone knows what she has done.
Megan Stoltenberg review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Megan Stoltenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:17 AM
We love SWAAC! Huge thank you to Dr Santilli, nurse Georgiana, and all nurses and staff during all care, but especially during the peanut Desensitization process for our daughter!
Lisa Phelps review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Lisa Phelps on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:53 AM
Diedra Andrews Smith review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Diedra Andrews Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 17:55 PM
I love the Allen office!! Dr Santilli is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. Sonja, you just keep on being your awesome self. Just wanted to thank everyone that works there for making everyone feel special.
Susan Martin Blasdell review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Susan Martin Blasdell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 13:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.