Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75093

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101, Ste 101, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 398-3500

https://www.swallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654
About

At Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center, we are committed to providing the best medical care to patients with allergy, asthma and sinus related conditions. We achieve excellent results for our patients! We understand that every patient has different needs and motivations when they visit an allergist. We are totally committed to sitting with you and listening to your needs. We strive to see you in a timely fashion and treat you like we would want to be treated. Using state of the art technologies and efficient in-house diagnostics, we are able to objectively find and confirm the correct diagnosis for your problem. We have a number of diagnostic tools that can help us find the correct diagnosis f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5234
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jana Caryol review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Jana Caryol on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 02:27 AM
Always courteous, caring, attentive and very helpful!
Caleb Noble review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Caleb Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:27 AM
Top notch providers and staff!
Anne Cummings-Heller review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Anne Cummings-Heller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 22:15 PM
Great place and really great staff
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cristina Hays Coffey review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Cristina Hays Coffey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr. Santilli is a wonderful doctor. I have been experiencing allergies during my pregnancy and he has been so knowledgeable and helpful in forming a plan to treat my symptoms and ease my anxiety. Highly recommend both he and his staff here!
Leah McDonald review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Leah McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:03 AM
Judi O'Brien Edstrom review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Judi O'Brien Edstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:03 AM
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Santilli and his staff! They were very helpful and friendly, I would highly recommend their office!
Nickie Smith review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Nickie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:59 AM
Dr Van Wagner and his staff are Extremely caring and knowledgeable. I recommend them.
Betty Reeves McClaine review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Betty Reeves McClaine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 05:10 AM
Southwest allergy are really great at taking care of my needs. When I moved they let me move to a closer office I thought that was great
Linda Valliere review for Southwest Allergy & Asthma Center
Linda Valliere on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:40 AM
Dr. Van Wagoner is absolutely the best! He listens to your concerns, puts a plan in place while discussing it with you, and makes you feel comfortable with any process. The staff in the McKinney office was very friendly and efficient, too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.