Logo White
Watch Demo

Southside Veterinary Center

Own this business?
4.7
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Moultrie, GA 31788

3283 S Veterans Pkwy, Moultrie, GA 31788

(229) 985-7377

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
49 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Edge Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 01:08 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dr. Mathis is the best! His staff is really kind & caring. We lost 2 of our fur babies this year and were so thankful Dr. Marty & his staff were there to support us. We wouldn't trust our 4 legged babies with anyone else. ❤
Betty Louise on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 06:47 AM
Dr. Garcia and Lisa specifically have cared for multiple generations of my pets. I trust their intuition and care implicitly, and that hasn’t changed since joining forces with Dr. Marty. Dr. Garcia has amazing diagnostic intuition and surgical skills. I only mention him specifically because he is who I have many years of personal experience with, not to imply that Dr. Marty is not as competent. I am sure he is!
Wayne Odom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:31 AM
Marty met me in 5 min on a saturday to take a look at my hurt dog Chubb!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Savanna Basile on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:08 AM
All of the staff here have been amazing with my Cody! He had surgery for a cruciate ligament tear as well as physical therapy for the last 4 weeks. They were affordable but more importantly they took great care of my furbaby and were always friendly and helpful. Dr.Garcia did a great job explaining the surgery and following up and Dr.April Mathis had him on a treadmill in no time! He has been improving tremendously and is back to his usual happy and carefree self.
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:05 AM
Debbie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 19:22 PM
Dr Marty is the best the staff takes good care of my Gizmo and the facility is great. We like the upgraded boarding facility as well. They were fantastic with Gizmo. He is a little spoiled. Thanks in my book y'all are the best!! Highly Recommend!
Johnny Lievanos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 18:54 PM
Johnny Lievanos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2016, 03:03 AM
Amanda Tate on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 17:25 PM
I loved taking my dog Zoey to Southside. We first met Dr. Garcia a few years ago when Zoey was a puppy. She fell off the couch and dislocated her elbow. (You know...if dogs had elbows. Do they? Anyway!) A friend recommended Dr. Garcia. He saw us after hours and was very good to her. I've since moved, and I'm still trying to find a vet as great and trustworthy as this one!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We hope you and Zoey find a smart, kind vet to work with in your new location!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.