Logo White
Watch Demo

Southside Tire & Auto

Own this business?
4.7
49 reviews
|Automotive|Grand Rapids, MN 55744

118 SE 10th St, Grand Rapids, MN 55744

(218) 326-0363

http://www.southsidetireandauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jim's Auto & Truck Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

40073 Co Rd 251

(218) 328-6477
Jack’s Auto Service Center
4.8
(38) · Automotive

403 NW 3rd Ave

(218) 326-9855

3 people are looking at this business

Jim's Auto Repair
4.8
(21) · Automotive

401 NE 4th St

(218) 326-0214

1 person is looking at this business

Ken's A-1 Auto Service & Towing
4.6
(29) · Automotive

1501 E Howard St

(218) 263-9911

3 people are looking at this business

Jmb Automotive
4.5
(10) · Automotive

1707 NW 4th St

(218) 301-0331
Dave's West Howard Auto
4.3
(13) · Automotive

117 W Howard St

(218) 262-4498

About

*Automotive Repair Specialists* Import-Domestic-Campers-RV's.....Complete Automotive, Truck, Camper & RV Repair & Service. We cover everything from Oil Changes, Tires, Diagnostics, Alignments, Shocks & Struts, and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
49 reviews
541
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Meadows on Facebook

9 months ago

08/10/2018, 08:17 AM
fast, friendly and amazing every time! this is the only place I'll take my car in town. Jerry is fair and reliable! they've earned my business over 3 cars and 2 years :)
Sandra Oslin on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 01:57 AM
We have been going to Southside Tire and Auto ever since they opened. It is refreshing to have a place that takes such good care of your vehicles. We have never had any problems getting an appointment and they do repairs right the first time! Also, we have “never” had to go back with the same issue because it wasn’t done correctly. We are always greeted by name and with a smile and no matter how big or small the repair job is they can handle it. And... they stand behind their work! They have a comfortable waiting room if you want to wait for your vehicle. Jerry keeps great records of your oil changes, tire purchases, repairs, etc. and no guessing if you can’t remember how old your tires are ...  more>>
Kayla Deppa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:32 AM
Huge thank you to the guys at Southside Tire and Auto. Stopped in there because one of my headlights went out and I couldn't get to the spot to change the bulb myself. The took my van back right away and had me all set to go in about 5 minutes. Staff extremely friendly and the waiting area and shop was extremely clean. Will definitely go back for any repairs I have in the future.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
LeeAnn Haertl Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:14 AM
I want to give a huge positive shout out to South Side Auto for the excellent service I received yesterday during stressful emergency repair!! Perfect service! Also, so clean in there, you could eat off the floor, even in shop area. My son and I both were very impressed!! Definitely would go there in there in the future!!!
Kim Corrine Montague on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:28 AM
I used to go to my dealership. Now I go to Southside. After a year as an employee in an auto parts store I know how particular the owner, Jerry, is about servicing your vehicle. He only excepts name brand parts and makes sure the job is done right the first time. I thought for sure he would be really expensive, but found out first hand he is surprisingly reasonable. He will be getting my business from now on.
Jim Mullen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2016, 07:30 AM
Great service. Recommend them to anyone. Thank you
Jennifer Jayne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:00 AM
Jerry and his staff are not only knowledgeable but get the job done in a very timely manner, always A+ service from these guys!
Tom H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 07:34 AM
Great service here. The owner, Jerry, is great to work with. Highly recommend for fast, reliable car repair.
Mandy Tuomala on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 04:20 AM
We took our expedition, yeah yeah yeah it's a Ford but that's besides the point. It needed a front end alignment after some ball joint issues. After having the ball joints (upper and lower we did ourselves, and tie rod ends done ourselves) the vehicle drove just horrible. We brought the vehicle there and said it jerks side to side be careful, call if there's a problem they said no problem. JERRY called just as he said he would if there was s problem. Needless to say our drivers side hub assembly had gone bad as well as an alignment. South Side Tire you ARE A SAVIOR AND NOT too expensive either. Thank you thank you thank you! It drives like a dream with all the parts and finally a front end a...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.