Logo White

Southside Tire & Auto

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Automotive|Grand Rapids, Minnesota 55744

118 SE 10th St, Grand Rapids, Minnesota 55744

(218) 326-0363

Open now:9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southside Tire & Auto, LLC provides the area's best auto repair and service of cars, light trucks, suvs, crossovers, vans and RVs. Our mechanics are UTI Graduates, backed by years of training and experience. Our services include: check engine light diagnostics, engine repair, air conditioning recharging and repair, electrical repairs, heating and cooling system repair, wheel alignments, shocks, struts and suspension repair, brake repair, traction control system repair, exhaust system repair, transmission repair, CV and axle replacement, major and minor engine rebuilds and engine replacements, oil changes, wheel balancing and flat tire repair. We provide a nation-wide 24-month, 24,000-mil

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:04 AM
I want to give a huge positive shout out to South Side Auto for the excellent service I received yesterday during stressful emergency repair!! Perfect service! Also, so clean in there, you could eat off the floor, even in shop area. My son and I both were very impressed!! Definitely would go there in there in the future!!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:02 AM
I used to go to my dealership. Now I go to Southside. After a year as an employee in an auto parts store I know how particular the owner, Jerry, is about servicing your vehicle. He only excepts name brand parts and makes sure the job is done right the first time. I thought for sure he would be really expensive, but found out first hand he is surprisingly reasonable. He will be getting my business from now on.
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:12 AM
Great service. Recommend them to anyone. Thank you
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:12 AM
Jerry and his staff are not only knowledgeable but get the job done in a very timely manner, always A+ service from these guys!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 00:03 AM
Great service here. The owner, Jerry, is great to work with. Highly recommend for fast, reliable car repair.
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 02:02 AM
We took our expedition, yeah yeah yeah it's a Ford but that's besides the point. It needed a front end alignment after some ball joint issues. After having the ball joints (upper and lower we did ourselves, and tie rod ends done ourselves) the vehicle drove just horrible. We brought the vehicle there and said it jerks side to side be careful, call if there's a problem they said no problem. JERRY called just as he said he would if there was s problem. Needless to say our drivers side hub assembly had gone bad as well as an alignment. South Side Tire you ARE A SAVIOR AND NOT too expensive either. Thank you thank you thank you! It drives like a dream with all the parts and finally a front end a...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2016, 10:02 AM
I have been getting both my trucks serviced at Sothside for 4 years, they have great service and people. They are knowledgeable and fast with my appointments, I highly recommend them.
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2016, 02:01 AM
Only place I will go for parts and service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. They make a point to ensure customers can make informed decisions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.