Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southpark Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
502 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

2700 Coltsgate Rd #204, #204, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 749-5700

https://southparkpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(494) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(584) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Southpark Pediatric Dentistry | Dr. Charles Cooke and Dr. Oscar Mvula | Pediatric Dentists serving infants, children and teens in Charlotte, Belmont, Huntersville and Gastonia, NC. Dr. Cooke and Dr. Mvula specialize in treating children from infancy through their teenage years and children with special health care needs. Our top priority is caring for your child's oral health through education, prevention, positive motivation and quality treatment. Our team listens to your questions and concerns about your child's oral health, and gives you the necessary information to make an informed decision. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
502 reviews
5451
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gris Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 08:35 AM
Kristi Bergeron Sweeny on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 10:29 AM
We changed from a very popular pediatric dentistry practice and have been thrilled with our decision. The doctors and staff here is top notch and my children love going to the dentist now (and they've had actual procedures - i.e. Sealants and fillings - done here too!).
Marc Rudnick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 04:09 AM
I am the handpiece repairman for Southpark Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is top knotch. Their handpieces and equipment are among the cleanest and well kept that I deal with. You can rest assured you are being well taken care of at this office.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jamaisie Jamaisie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 14:40 PM
Excellence at its peak!..great dentists with a welcoming environment ..you will love it!
Jeremy Bakole on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:41 AM
An awesome pediatric clinic ! The Doctors and staff are the best!
Noel Tenny on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 11:40 AM
Dr. Oscar and his staff are amazing! They are very sensitive and caring. They helped my high-anxiety child go from "I'm not going back there!" to leaving with a smile (a clean, healthy one). Id give them 10 stars if I could. Thanks guys!
Tamara McMurray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:22 AM
What an amazing team. Everyone is very pleasant. We feel so welcome at every visit.
Erica Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 14:11 PM
Jessie Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:06 AM
Once a month this office has their General Anesthesia days, for children that need to be put under to complete their dental issues. I was extremely nervous for my son! They were more than amazing!! So caring, compassionate and eager to make us all more comfortable. Thank you Rebecca for making this mother more at ease, you are a special soul. The Southpark office is lucky to have you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.