Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southpark Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
502 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

2700 Coltsgate Rd #204, #204, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 749-5700

https://southparkpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(582) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(494) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Southpark Pediatric Dentistry | Dr. Charles Cooke and Dr. Oscar Mvula | Pediatric Dentists serving infants, children and teens in Charlotte, Belmont, Huntersville and Gastonia, NC. Dr. Cooke and Dr. Mvula specialize in treating children from infancy through their teenage years and children with special health care needs. Our top priority is caring for your child's oral health through education, prevention, positive motivation and quality treatment. Our team listens to your questions and concerns about your child's oral health, and gives you the necessary information to make an informed decision. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
502 reviews
5451
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abeba Melkam on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:56 AM
Both my sons have their dental routine at South Park pediatric dentistry, I am very much pleased with an amazing service and wonderful friendly stuff!
Lucy Marino Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:18 AM
I wouldn't trust my kids dental work with anyone else!
Ruba Karkour on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:08 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Liz Corwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:12 AM
The staff has wonderful energy, talked to my 4 year old son with respect and in a way that he could understand what they were doing. Dr. Oscar took the time to explain in detail what was going on in my son’s mouth and was patient with my questions. Emilie was the nurse we worked with and she was also informative and sweet. Not to mention the front desk staff that was incredible on the phone and so helpful and positive with scheduling and paperwork. I can’t say enough good things!
Savannah Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 02:32 AM
Today was my daughters first appointment here, she was scared of course because she is two but the dental hygienist and the dentist were very patient with here and we were able to a make a future decisions, only dentist who was actually able to get a look at her teeth! And she loved the pink and blue hair prizes she is still playing with them!
Meg Holden Kimmel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:07 AM
We had a great experience here! My daughter came in scared of going to the dentist, and left saying “that was fun! I don’t know why I was so scared!” Thank you thank you!! Such a patient staff and great with kids!! Love the movies too! �
Rachel Seymour on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:59 AM
Thanks to Dr. Oscar Mvula, today's hygienist Ileana who was wonderful with my son, and the consistently warm and friendly staff at Southpark Pediatric Dentistry. We have been seeing Dr. Oscar for 3 years now and couldn't be happier with the practice. He takes the time to connect with my children, ask questions, and explain his decision making. The staff is wonderful!
Jessica Ellis McClure on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 12:19 PM
My kids love Dr. Oscar! The staff is so friendly. They do an amazing job helping my kids relax and they are so encouraging. They love my kids and build their self-esteem while giving them healthy teeth! I love this place!
Desirae Kindley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 09:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.