Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southpark Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
494 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

2700 Coltsgate Rd #204, #204, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 749-5700

https://southparkpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(581) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(494) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(326) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Southpark Pediatric Dentistry | Dr. Charles Cooke and Dr. Oscar Mvula | Pediatric Dentists serving infants, children and teens in Charlotte, Belmont, Huntersville and Gastonia, NC. Dr. Cooke and Dr. Mvula specialize in treating children from infancy through their teenage years and children with special health care needs. Our top priority is caring for your child's oral health through education, prevention, positive motivation and quality treatment. Our team listens to your questions and concerns about your child's oral health, and gives you the necessary information to make an informed decision. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
494 reviews
5443
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:39 AM
thank you for being a wonderful office
Celina Voeun on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:07 AM
Amazing staff, always so welcoming and they make my daughter feel as comfortable as they can. They’re honest, and they really look into the best interest for your child and their dental needs.
Jenny Goggin Heddleson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:09 AM
Every experience with Southpark Pediatric Dentistry has been extremely positive. Whether it is on the phone or in person, the staff is very accommodating and always polite and respectful towards both the parents and the children. The office is very clean and inviting. Thank you for always making it a wonderful and easy experience for everyone involved!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Heather Bowlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:05 AM
Amazing Dr.'s and staff! We were very pleased with the care that our little girl received.
Raven Bushay on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:14 AM
I wouldn’t choose any other dentist due to the wonderful experience I continue to have here! They take care all three of my children.
Mia Mack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 14:29 PM
Just moved to Charlotte and so happy to find such a great dentist! Everyone was so friendly and professional!
Rhonda Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 13:04 PM
My children have been patients here since 2010. They are very efficient (often calling us back before our appointment time if we are early). Dr. Mvula and staff make the process enjoyable for my children and they actually look forward to going.
Jasmine Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Kaci Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:30 AM
Researched through the website that my insurance provided. They were rated 10/10 by insurance users. We made an appointment and it was awesome. My kids love it. Everyone was nice and patient with my two talkative kids. Definitely recommend it to anyone. The atmosphere is geared towards to children and they treat them like royalty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.