Logo White
Watch Demo

Southland Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.6
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

2755 Bristol St, Ste 130, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 966-2950

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Healing Hands Physical Therapy
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1600 Dove St #100

(949) 502-3388

2 people are looking at this business

About

Outpatient orthopedic physical therapy, neurological rehabilitation, sports medicine, injuries relate to accidents, post-operative rehab, chronic pain treatments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Gray on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 05:03 AM
Thank you for taking good care of our patient and being a good community partner.
Physical Therapy For All
Edith M. Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 06:41 AM
Since I've already put a review on Yelp I thought I would add one here. Dr. Dinh was fantastic and the staff is amazing. Ryan, Arielly, and Juan all maintained a positive attitude. I'm so grateful, I'm grateful to be back at cross fit!
Ric Jara on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 09:42 AM
Best place to go to deal with your injuries and get back on point. When I started with therapy treatments at this place, about 2 months ago,I could barely walk. I am now ready to run in the Chicago marathon on October 11, 2015. Dr. Andre Jarrahzadeh and the entire staff is AWESOME!!! Thank you all so much for everything.
You guys ROCK!
Ric
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kristin Nitz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2015, 15:01 PM
You hear of those places that the only time the physical therapist spends time with you is on your first visit. NOT this place. Each visit they spend time dealing with your particular problem and helping you out on the PT floor too. I have never seen a place care so much about their patients. I highly recommend these guys. You will be happy you went.
Martín Vaccaro on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 06:42 AM
The best Physical Therapy office!! The staff is very professional, dedicated and fun! The place is very comfortable and the music rocks!!!
Highly, highly recommended!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.