Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Gardeners|Charlotte, NC 28226

4245 Rea Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 544-8686

http://www.southernstylesnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

920 Old Charlotte Rd SW

(704) 782-7061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Gardeners

1733 E 7th St

(704) 334-3764

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Landscape Architects

953 Rolling Green Dr

(803) 280-3950

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Gardeners

4372 Old York Rd

(803) 327-8686

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Home Services

602 W Sandy Ridge Rd

(704) 242-4875

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Gardeners

207 Railroad St

(704) 279-6213

2 people are looking at this business

About

Common & Unique. We offer variety, size, quality of plants, excellent customer service, perrenials, annuals, trees & shrubs. Fountains, Statues, Pottery & installation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
564
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Hirsch review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Mark Hirsch on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 08:47 AM
Love the staff and their plants are outstanding.
Louise Nelson review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Louise Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 02:15 AM
Beautiful selection! And the owner is fabulous, so helpful. My daughter & son in law have planted plenty of shrubs, trees and flowers from here in their new home! The Guys who deliver are just as sweet and informative.just finishing up sod in the back and they’ll be back for more selections! (Shaded plants 😬 hopefully they find some) 🤞 highly recommend
Rachel Gregg Palmer review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Rachel Gregg Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 11:47 AM
Nice nursery. They are helpful and the plants are healthy
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
June Smart review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
June Smart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 05:55 AM
So many good categories of plants, and such good quality stock. Wonderful staff.
Nancy Mason Macmanus review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Nancy Mason Macmanus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:26 AM
The front of my 1990's home has been completely updated and transformed! I couldn't be happier with the plan Jeff put together for me. The entire staff was patient and knowledgeable and worked with me to achieve the look I was wanting. From design to install Southern Styles Nursery and Garden Center was fantastic to do business with.
Angela Burrow review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Angela Burrow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 10:13 AM
Great customer service! I wanted the ‘perfect’ fountain for our little back yard. It was a rainy afternoon but they helped me pick just the right one at a really good price. Staff guided me through the pump operation and easy maintenance. Thank you!
Raleigh Guy review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Raleigh Guy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:58 AM
High prices. Arrogant staff, quick to tell you why you're wrong, particularly when they know nothing about your issue or what you want/need. In addition, there's no guarantee on their plants. Seeing a trend here? I've tried to patronize this local business, but after many tries over many years, I'll buy from the big guys instead. The big stores may have a more limited range of plants, but they care about their customers, while Southern Styles makes it clear they do not.
Jeff Charles review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Jeff Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 20:33 PM
Best place to Garden! come see us for Mothers Day!
Jordan Nichols review for Southern Styles Nursery & Garden Center
Jordan Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 17:11 PM
Extremely friendly staff and fair prices. We have been working with Roger to pick out plants that will be successful in our yard. He and the rest of the staff are very knowledgeable and can make recommendations that will save time and money.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.