Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Style Silhouette

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Restaurants|Canton, Ohio 44705

1243 Harrisburg Rd NE, Canton, Ohio 44705

(330) 754-6696

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

L & D
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10802 Chapel Hill Rd

(919) 469-2820

1 person is looking at this business

Chicken in A Basket Soul Food
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

7 Carson Dr NE

(850) 259-2180
Soul Blue Soul Food
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

880 Main St

(508) 427-9339

1 person is looking at this business

About

Southern Style Silhouette is the one and only soul food restaurant in Canton, Ohio. Ms. Silhouette is an experienced chef from South Carolina.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Stephanie R. Frazier on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2016, 05:31 AM
    Good food & good people! Had pork chops, greens, & mac - excellent meal!
    Kelly Harris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/28/2016, 11:18 AM
    Cheryl Harman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/02/2016, 16:48 PM
    Excellent catfish, greens, mac n cheese, cornbread muffin! Haven't eaten the pound cake yet, but I'm sure it will be delicious:)
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Johnny B Good on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/28/2016, 15:40 PM
    Talapia dinner.fresh greens and mac and cheese really good
    Ciara Davenport on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/05/2015, 13:56 PM
    Been my favorite place to go since my first time ordering from them. I refer alot ppl to them. Great food and good people!!
    Amilah Leshem on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/27/2015, 01:26 AM
    I had Stacy's Ribs/Mac n Cheese and Greens! Very good food!
    Beth Mccollough on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/23/2015, 03:42 AM
    Tonya P. Jackson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2015, 12:29 PM
    My suggestion: catfish, greens & potato salad. Stacy makes her own tartar sauce...oooh it's so good. I heard Southern Style Silhouette is going to start a delivery service very soon.
    Wanda Moore on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2015, 04:56 AM
    Good southern cooking. I would recommend everyone to try it out!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.