Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Hand Center

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38117

5118 Park Avenue, Ste 610, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 761-4263

http://southernhand.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2136 Exeter Rd. Suite 102

(901) 480-8336

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

656 Marshall Ave.

(901) 545-2225
5.0
(44) · Physical Therapy

5271 Getwell Rd

(662) 772-5924

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Bonina Adney on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 04:38 AM
so very nice.Took care of me and even offered me some soup.
Ernest L Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:27 AM
Wonderful, professional staff. They treated my wife well.
Brandye Legnon Goudeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:26 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anthony Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:21 AM
I love the people here�� They Are amazing��Very friendly and professional. They take their time and ensure that you are comfortable and find what will work for your condition.
Calvin Gales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:09 AM
Very friendly and professional. They take their time that you are comfortable and find what will work for your condition.
Tanya Marie Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:18 AM
Dion Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:04 AM
Absolutely love these guys. Always a good atmosphere. I highly recommend them for any hand issues. Personal thanks to Parker and Julie for all they've done for me.
Tina White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:32 AM
Southern Hand Center is the best thing since Madge and Palmolive. "Your soaking in it"! ✌✊lol From Hand Surgery Clinic in Dyersburg.
Jimmy Schmall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 08:57 AM
The staff there from top to bottom is amazing! I can't thank them enough. I am back to work at full duty now. Bless you all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.