Logo White
Watch Demo

Southern Fidelity Mortgage

Own this business?
4.4
21 reviews
|Finance|Las Vegas, NV 89147

4730 S Fort Apache Rd, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89147

(866) 930-6737

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Southern Fidelity Mortgage, the people are the difference.Our employees have helped to build a strong reputation as an outstanding mortgage company, serving the lending needs of real estate professionals, builders and individual homebuyers. We're a full service mortgagebanker with an experienced staff offering expertise in every area of mortgage lending from purchase to refinance to construction lending. We have access to a full range of mortgage sources and all of our lending specialists are dedicated to finding the right loan with the best rates, terms and costs to meet your unique needs. But that's just the beginning of our service. Throughout the lending process, we provide regular lo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Limley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 21:48 PM
The best place to work in the whole country! Just celebrated my 15 year anniversary here!!!
Carlynn Mazon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:23 AM
Sergio is very informative. He loves to talk ALOT but his rates beat everyones in town
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 12:06 PM
This company's service is a joke. Spencer told me my loan would take about 30 days, it has now been 6 months of waiting with nothing but excuses from Jennifer Lloyd. Now today Jennifer sends me a new wants list of stuff I already sent them months ago and that they will have to pull my credit again. Terrible service, I will take my loan somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debra Donnelly Pizzolato on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 11:38 AM
Kari Phillips and her professional team are EXCELLENT & on top of each transaction. I, as well as The Brenkus Team, highly recommend Kari. She strives to exceed her clients expectations.
Tara Cochran on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 00:23 AM
Tara Cochran on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:05 AM
Kim Crossley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 07:51 AM
Colin WILLHITE was awesome! He kept us well informed Every step of the way, and worked well with our agent! It all went very smooth.This was an excellent experience and his professionalism and knowledge was very helpful!
Stephanie Laws on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:06 AM
Richard Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.