Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

4305, 1858 Crest Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-7110

https://www.southeastoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(342) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
4.9
(350) · Oral Surgeons

111 Fox Rd Suite 201

(865) 291-1520

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chip Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:45 AM
Christina DeFur on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:08 AM
Katie Mae Latimer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:27 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cindy Roach Dunlap on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Teresa N Dennis Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:11 AM
I was so nervous about my procedure to be done. Dr. Timothy McConnell and his Staff helped me so much with their reassurance. They gave me confidence to not be nervous. They are all so caring and kind and I am glad this is where I went for my procedure. I highly recommend Dr McConnell. I am sure the other doctors there are great too. If I have more work done later I will definitely return to Southeast Oral Surgery.
Anna Teffeteller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:55 AM
Jessica Spafford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 11:07 AM
Shannon Coutu Wagoner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 11:04 AM
Dr Slater and his staff did an incredible job with removing my wisdom teeth. I highly recommend them for their knowledge, bedside manner, and over all customer service. Dr slater even just called me at 7pm to check to see how I was feeling. Very impressed!!!
Hannah Story on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:32 AM
Highly recommend! Had a tooth extracted and implant put in by Dr. McConnell, himself and his staff were amazing throughout the entire procedure. They calmed my nerves about having dental surgery, and everything went great. Thank you Dr.McConnell and your entire staff!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.