Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Southeast Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
136 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

4305, 1858 Crest Rd, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 977-7110

https://www.southeastoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Oral Surgeons

11226 W Point Dr B

(865) 675-5646

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

209 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-6725
5.0
(5) · Dental

205 Southdowne Drive

(865) 381-8867

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

420 Laboratory Rd

(865) 482-1319
5.0
(342) · Oral Surgeons

710 Tennessee Avenue

(423) 263-7315
4.9
(350) · Oral Surgeons

111 Fox Rd Suite 201

(865) 291-1520

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Mission is to help patients live healthier lives. We provide a caring, nurturing environment where your comfort and health is of primary importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
136 reviews
5101
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon McAmis West on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 12:02 PM
Dr. Kennedy performed tooth extraction sinus lifts along with with dental implants on 3 different occasions! I was understandably nervous! Dr Kennedy is wonderful! I was sedated for the first time and I was really nervous! The procedure was lengthy l, but painfree! The staff 8s wonderful! I would recommend him to anyone!
Jean Hiefnar Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 09:01 AM
This place is AWESOME! Dr Kennedy, Momma Gail and the rest of the staff go above and beyond the call to make sure you are comfortable and so very well taken care of. Awesome people... Awesome care! I even received flowers after my dental implants. Thank you all so much!
Emily Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:25 AM
Dr. Petree and Amber Speegle , RDA were great with my wisdom teeth removal! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you SEOS!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cindy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:32 AM
Many thanks to Dr. Petree for taking care of an abscess! Kristen Moye was fantastic in making me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process! Great group of people from front office to the back! I highly recommend them!
Cheryl Boles on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 11:34 AM
Recently had surgery with Dr Kennedy and from check in to walking out everything was just awesome, knowledgeable, compassionate, and very professional, it was also nice a few days later I got a call to check on me. I would recommend this group if you need any oral surgery!
Summer Overton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:25 AM
I had the absolute best experience going here. When I think of dentistry, I think pain, anxiety, and cost. Here, I didn't have any of those worries! My only problem is with myself that I didn't go here sooner!
Robin Wayman Oldacre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:25 AM
This group of surgeons is so professional and knowledgeable and kind at the same time. I have used them many times over the years and have full confidence in their care.
Glyna Creech Stanfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:04 AM
My son had 7 teeth extracted today. Dr. Slater and the staff were great!
Amy Cantrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 11:07 AM
We have used the Maryville office (Dr. Slater and Dr. McConnell) before, so we knew how skilled and great they are. But today's visit we were there with our son after a trauma to the mouth. Dr. Slater conferred with our dentist last night and had us be at his office this morning and worked our son in for surgery. He is just top notch at what he does and his compassion, along with the staff, makes it even better. We are so grateful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.